Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 314 602 3225
Neutral (3) 6 14 102
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 324 620 3356
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2012
roberthschmidt from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good selection, competitive pricing and easy to understand instructions for measuring and installing the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
shanagerson from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
best prices and easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2013
spinnerkd2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use web site for ordering, like the discounts and the great instructions for how to measure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2013
stacey00615@yahoo.com from MA
Member Since:
10/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
so far great. this is the second set of blinds we have ordered from this company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
wingnutnev from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered 23 blinds from Select Blinds over the past 18 months. I have dealt with their Customer Service to clarify questions I had. Always friendly and understanding. One occasion a package was missing 4 wands. Immediately corrected. I would recommend Select Blinds highly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
spring3184 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My shopping experience was excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
toawonderfullife from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I use the faux wood blinds in all my house rehabs. Great products at great prices and always friendly helpful service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
kcw1725 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from Selectblinds.com previously. The great service has brought me back. Thanks so much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2013
matimmmd from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
third purchase from this site, blind are a good value, and provide a good fit Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
lbecker from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to order on line. My last order of blinds were delivered earlier than expected. This is my second order of the same brand of blinds... excellent quality and easy to install. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
csln2000 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Creating a custom blind was easy and the pricing is competitive. I had a problem ordering and used the LiveChat option and was helped by Micah who was very helpful and solved my issues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
pensemr from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to follow instructions - good choices. Received blinds in timely manner and was very pleased with the quality. Easy to install. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
mat040990 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my 4th order with SelectBlinds. The quality is wonderful. Fast service. Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
cdiven from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order, very high quality blinds, good price. The only problem I had was trying to work with the cut out calculator/work sheet...not very clear, otherwise the whole encounter was smooth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
PaulaVFoote from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Simple, intuitive, nice website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
cpaget5 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from this company for two houses now. If I ever move again, I will order from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
willzkrazy from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This was my first time ordering custom blinds and was happy to find a web site that provided so much helpful information. Very thorough instructions on how to take measurements, product descriptions were in great detail, and the prices and discounts were spot on. I can't wait to receive my order and see how the finished product looks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
Kmz0528 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've been looking for 26" blinds for my old house & let me tell you it is NOT easy. As long as they come & look nice I am very pleased!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
mpreuit from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I have always had a good experience with Select Blinds. Their product is very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
sondraperon from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
g_fox41 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Was able to find what I wanted and complete the order in record time. Loved the pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
solfefer from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
auraimports from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to use site. Free fit insurance makes me feel safe to order on line. A great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
Shelleyknottjones from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
They were very helpful and the website was very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
samdemasi from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy and convenient. prices were lowest found on cellular blinds anywhere' Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!