Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 307 605 3232
Neutral (3) 6 14 102
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 317 623 3363
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
vwkeen from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
found what I needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
sharynls from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to navigate and find discount codes. Great references and reviews. Multiple ways to pay. Good value and lots of variety. Excellent information for measuring and installation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
Themcdonaldhouse from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
We have ordered from SelectBlinds before and will continue to shop here when needed! Fast and Easy with Great prices - can't go wrong! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
peggy.ebner from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've ordered from Select Blinds before and the shades are beautiful and the website and service is easy. Their pricing system is weird--low prices but always on sale. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
bill-gina from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to shop this site. Reviews were very helpful and chat was convenient. Prices are competitive with others. Measuring tutorial was cute and helpful. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
suzysavoy from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy and thorough form for measuring windows and selecting the different options for design of shades. Lots of helpful reminders so I didn't make mistakes that I would regret later. The price was really good--a nice surprise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
SIGHT57 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
eASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
laurenpinion910 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Looks to be great product at great price, very convenient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
tonysorn from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate through the website. Clear pricing and options for the products. Very competitive pricing. Excited to see my new blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
DaughertyMP5 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent web site with great instructions. Great sale on the product I needed. Seems to be an excellent resource for window treatments. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
jimmyp667 from TX
Member Since:
11/12/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice selection. Easy to order. Very competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
cheryl.treland from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fun and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
makjroman from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered samples to be certain that my color choice would be correct and the package came in timely including my options and others too. This was extremely helpful and has eliminated any fears I may have had about ordering on-line sight-unseen. Now that I've seen my sample selection I am very confident that the color I just ordered will look great in the room. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
cardmaker10 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
site is easy to order from and instructions are clear Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
randjbeam from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to follow Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
tomyes2010 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
shopping expereience easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
lbcompton from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Products are easy to find, easy to order. Website is very easy to use. The blinds are really great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
sahsnh1995 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
my experience is good so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
rjbritton from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
SelectBlinds.com web sight was very easy to navigate . I found all the information needed to make my selections and found exactly what I was looking for. I am now waiting on my order to arrive but if the quality of the merchandise is anything like the web sight I will be a satisfied customer, without a doubt! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
judiesmothers from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The products seem well priced and the website is so easy to use. Lots of choices and the colors meet all needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
craig from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
We have purchased over 40 various blinds from select blinds and it has been a great experience. They have come in a timely manner, cut accurately, and usually had extra screws and parts. They are very easy to install. High marks to them for efficiency and accuracy. Will continue to recomend them to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
elorac.f from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm very pleased with my blinds. They fit perfectly, look wonderful and I received them in a reasonable amount of time....plus they are reasonably priced. I've ordered two and will definately order more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2012
roberthschmidt from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good selection, competitive pricing and easy to understand instructions for measuring and installing the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
shanagerson from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
best prices and easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2013
spinnerkd2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use web site for ordering, like the discounts and the great instructions for how to measure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!