Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 306 604 3231
Neutral (3) 6 14 102
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 316 622 3362
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
sonja.perpich from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to understand and move around on the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
nana.shepard from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very efficienct and helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
cathy_oehm from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I previously requested samples and received them in a day or two, which was quicker than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2012
aartiee1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have shopped with them before. Shopping experience is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2012
wibubbs from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
received as ordered Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2012
reginaamapp.ram from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT JOB ON YOURWEB PAGE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2012
thriftlady from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
want more options & selections Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
jackieclucas from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
i really like selct blinds they always have a promotion and they make sizing your shades easy. plus they give you instructions on how to measure properly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
epbrady from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I HAVE ORDERED BLINDS WITH SELECT BLINDS AND HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
wandamo from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This site makes ordering a breeze! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
mloch3007 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent and helpful employee when we called re door mount issue Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
Kramer1800 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is very easy to use. Prices are very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
sc1104 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Was very concerned about ordering products like this over the internet. Wow, was I worried for no reason. The blinds were cut exactly to my specifications, easy installation and were just as the company advertised. I ordered 2 different types of blinds and they did not even hustle me into buying, they recommended some samples be sent to me first for me to compare colors and then I ordered. Out of 20 blinds, I had one blind that had some grease on it (likely from fabrication) and they offered immediate replacement or discount. Very pleased up to this point. Will weigh in on the blinds themselves after 1 month, but either way, the company is spectacular. Would clearly recommend to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
rthomas5546 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
ordering was quick,fast,easy to understand Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
redhen from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping was very quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
yelenaneuman from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The site can be difficult to navigate at times, but it is convenient for me to be able to save my order and return to it later. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
mjk0216 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the third time we've ordered from Select Blinds. The products are as described, the service is quick, and with the various promotions they always seem to offer, the prices are good. I love the free shipping as well! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
jms93286 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good explanation of measuring Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
jehyatt from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
They had exactly what I was looking for and were extremely affordable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
jzensen from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to navigate the site and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
theresawylie from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've ordered from select blinds several times and they are always prompt and I've never had an issue with an order. Plus, their prices are way cheaper than what you can get at a store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
BRIANANDERINGREEN from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to navigate website and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
jwsucci from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to deal with. Great website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2012
azariarrocha from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very user friendly site and very good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
bakerlally from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Had to change size and it was handled quickly and easily Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!