Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 302 605 3233
Neutral (3) 6 14 102
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 312 623 3364
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2012
frannyvis from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
SUPER EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2012
swebb from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Selection of the product I wanted was convenient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2012
reisch11 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Selectblinds has the highest quality blinds I have found. Easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2012
cindee.krieger from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
We personally have ordered, received and installed shades from Select Blinds previously. The order today is for a client. We showed her ours and recommended them to her. We will also be installing them for her. We have been pleased, that's why we return for an order for a client Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
mothrbeadr from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to see products and to understand pricing. Good explanations of products and of means to install. Very impressed with the variety of items available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
402clarendon from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great sale prices. Loads of choices. Excellent quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
kschmitt7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
i have purchased many items of all descriptions and usually satisfied with all Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
kjrenner from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy site to use & nice feature with price update. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
longneckers from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
mrsdawnb from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to understand and love it that they give free samples Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
kimwilson2517 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find what you want, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
jon from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far it has been easy to determine what we needed and was quick to make the order. The fabric samples were delivered overnight and helped us make the decision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
angabedi from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
baumantravel from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
mandokiffin from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I think the website was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
henryrow from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy site to use and a large selection to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
segelbrooklyn from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy web to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
christopher.fecteau from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The Select Blinds process for selecting and design your order is fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
sandyakesson from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
azim1503 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to use and full o helpful hints and information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
kandiski from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very delightful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
tapattersonfarms from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to order and by far the cheapest price i could find. Loved the free samples to help pick out the right color! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
brendan from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices, easy to navigate through products and options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
wmphuber from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Found exactly what we wanted, quickly & easily, at the right price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
Amanda.michelle.burns from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very good experience so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!