Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 189 417 3480
Neutral (3) 2 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 32
Total Reviews 193 434 3620
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
bjwrenn from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
SelectBlinds has been a very positive experience very positive for me. shipments have been prompt and quality has been good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
fhsn86 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
nice selection of products and easy to order different sizes of same product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
kmaximiuk from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
This was extremely clear cut and simple. I especially appreciated the informative and quirky videos. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
undidem from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2009
This is my second order with Select Blinds. The first one was a shade from Disney collection for my son's room and I was really impressed with the quality. So now I ordered 4for my newly renovated living room. Their price is the cheapest I found in the market. Basically you are paying almost the same $$ you would pay for off the shelf shades at big name stores Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
paulap401 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Very annoying website - irritating pop-ups, difficult ordering, "print order" button resulted in printing color ads and other crap when all that was req'd was the order details. I don't remember this website being so bad when I ordered previously. All I wanted to do was to order several blinds of the same type. The site kept sending back to where I had to select between shades and blinds, types of blinds, etc. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
sewnoble from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Videos were wonderful for information about blinds and how to install. Hopefully blinds will fit and be easy to install and we'll be happy with the color. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
aprice from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
Seems to be an excellent selection; a little confusing on what is included and the difference from entry level to premium.... not including name brands.looked at blinds.com , HD and lowes. this seemed to be the best price. if they are still offering buy 3 get the 4th free... enjoy. but they should be offering it over the entire order. since they do not honor this, i am creating multiple order in 4-5 to recreate the discount. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
barbrumer from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
We are returning to them for more blinds based on a positive previous experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
sidesfurniture from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
Was so pleased with my last order I decided to order again. Blinds fit right, just like I ordered and were easy to install. Shipped right on time. Thanks for making shopping so easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
klt701 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
I received multiple samples I ordered very quickly, and the ease of ordering online was amazing! I can't wait to receive the blinds I ordered for my home. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
petervrana from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
very Satisfactory and halpfull. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
cynmiller98 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
Initially, I requested samples of the blind material so I could choose the proper color. The samples arrived in the short time stated. I then placed my order and received 30%off. I am anxious to receive the blinds and am sure they will be perfect! It has been a true pleasure working with this company. Very professional and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
satya.ramisetty from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
very easy site design and navigation and options and I like videos. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
keith.belhumeur from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
we got the Goodhouskeeping line and think it is great. We have ordered 13 sets of top down bottom up over 3 different purchases and keep coming back. The colors are great and they filter just enough light to reduce the electric bill but let light into the room. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2014
jimmyb514 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2014
This was a very simple way o get my blinds, ordering was easy and fast .Thank You. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2014
regomezr from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2014
Excellent website, very friendly, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2014
bhogston from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2014
A wonderfully easy site to navigate and to purchase blinds from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2014
ccrobinson1488 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2014
This is the second time I purchased blinds from SelectBlinds.com. The site is very easy to use and there are tutorials to guide you. I would recommend SelectBlinds.com over NextdayBlinds.com anyday. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
fixx_azd from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
easy to use website, able to make a quick purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
imtnkr2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
I have used select blinds before. they are a quality, fast and will answer any questions. Their web site in so informative that it's hard not to do it right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
egaexpress from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
Website is very easy to use: they've improved over the years. I really like the "inspire me option". But they should make more swatches available to compare to wall colors. But it is still great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
geraldwllc from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
Easy!! Lots of choices, and good prices. I'll definitely order from this site again if the shade is as good as it looks online and I don't have any problems with customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
angela.southard from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
Easily found and ordered what was needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
ramosiris66 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
Very well organized and simple to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2014
bearfair from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
(Edited May 19th by bearfair_7181140725)  Purchased blinds from Select Blinds twice before with complete satisfaction. Ordered two more blinds today. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!