Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 160 465 3390
Neutral (3) 6 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 168 483 3529
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
latikee7 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
It went smooth. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
tom.charette from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
easy to pick sizes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
Pinkk.cindy from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014
It was easy to navigate and order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
junodeb from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014
I like the flexibility of looking by size and adding on each feature that I wanted, and I got a great deal! I wish I would have found your sight sooner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
Tlc3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
Very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
Mark from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
I was trying to complete my order after hours, and SelectBlinds chat assistance was immediately available and helpful. The website was easy to use and the shopping cart was clear and detailed so I am mostly confident that I got everything right ordering 7 blinds each slightly different. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
lorenz.stacy from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014
(Edited April 09th by lorenz.stacy_4182639249)  The sight was easy to navigate and allowed me to preview blinds to find what I wanted. I also liked that there were directions on how to measure the windows to make sure the blinds were an exact fit. Overall I am very satisfied with my shopping experience today! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
laura from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
littlechance from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
Excellent product selection, color, style, etc. Prices are outstanding and sale price even better! Very helpful instructions on measuring, selecting, and ordering. Love the guaranteed fit option as well! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
popfox48 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
A++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
lesliehowell from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
Easy to navigate website. Polite and quick response when I called in with questions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
knowlesj1313 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014
so far so good. very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
rdcm38 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014
i have experience in previous purchases and am happy with the quality and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
atstewart75 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014
I initially requested blind's samples and they were promptly processed and in my mailbox. I decided to go with SelectBlinds and found the online ordering process very easy. So far, I am very happy, but I haven't received my blinds yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
g.ghilino from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014
Love it! Easy to install and use. Nice and clean without all the cords. Quick shipping too. I'm getting another for a door since it is so lightweight and cordless. Very happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
pameladarvell from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014
(Edited April 07th by pameladarvell_2048945778)  Outstanding quality mini blinds - very happy. Excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
ruthmcompton from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014
website easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
microphonies from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
(Edited April 06th by microphonies_9665098950)  very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
jffleming from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2011
(Edited April 05th by jffleming_1935138585)  I HAVE PURCHASED FROM SELECT BLINDS MANY TIMES OVER THE YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A SATISFIED CUSTOMER Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
jonewton from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
This is an easy to use site. We were able to find exactly the blinds that we were looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
jmcnamara10 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
easy, great selection, good site-very straight forward Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
steve144 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014
(Edited April 01st by steve144_5953262494)  It was very simple to order, and I am pleased with my blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
ywojtas from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014
Very easy to order new blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
craft5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014
The videos were helpful to assure correct dimensions of the shades to be ordered. The site was easy to navigate and the prices were wonderful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
customcuisine from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
Great selection and easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!