Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 316 601 3223
Neutral (3) 7 14 102
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 327 619 3354
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
sugarbear48 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used selectblinds for over 10 years and have always been pleased with the blinds that I ordered. The web site is easy and delivery prompt. Wonderful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
JimHumay from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Third time I've used them Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
elmoniz13 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to understand and order, great instruction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
ba14775 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Havent recieved blinds I just ordered but the site and 30% savings was awesome. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
char86303 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good can't wait to see the product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
holly.cromer from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to use site. Helpful customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
patoka from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
You have a complete user friendly web site. I hope your product is as good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
howardritter44 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far it was a pleasant experience and the web site was easy to use. I also read the reviews which were good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
rondi1022 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
On time, great product, excellent value for the money. Wonderful customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
danandrosie from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
off2hockey from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
ease of shopping, easy to navigate and make changes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
gammawalsh from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
SelectBlinds shopping experience was very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
textgoeshere11 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, pain free and very affordable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
frances_henry from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I opened five websites selling honeycomb blinds, and found that SelectBlinds' prices were the lowest on the blind I chose. And better yet, the samples I received in the mail were comparable. There was no reason to shop elsewhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
mobileburgess from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Online shopping was very easy and a quick call answered my questions that I did have! Very helpful and friendly. I can' t wait for my order to arrive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
hpyhmker from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second order with SelectBlinds. The quality and the low cost is the best I have found. Spending $1000 a window for a shade is NOT in my budget...spending $35? yes, can do! Love them, they are perfect! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
janetasmart from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 18th by janetasmart_5420322114)  This will be my second order with Select Blinds. The website is easy to use. I ordered wood blinds. The wood was of good quality and had a rich look. On my first order, the color in actuality looked exactly like what was shown on the web. On the second order, the color is not properly reflected, whether it be from my monitor or their depiction I don't know. Even though it holds up the order, since I had had an experience of the color not being true, I would suggest ordering a sample first. The workmanship was professional. I ordered the tape and it was well worth the extra money, it really made the blinds look spectacular. The shipment was prompt and well packaged. All in all it was a very nice company to order from. My one complaint is there is no way to cross check the color number of the blind received with the color name ordered and they put the stickers (5 of them) on the face of the header rail. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
charles.curry from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 18th by charles.curry_5032531503)  Online site was well developed and easy to use. Major discounts immediately available to customers. Shipping within a week is very responsive for project planning. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
dabpowers from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was very easy to use clear options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
hongkong102003 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I like this online shopping company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
dkmbambi00 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I just ordered some blinds from SelectBlinds.com. Haven't received them yet but the whole process was very easy to follow and easy to order. Anxious to get the new blinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
dottieandj from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second round of purchasing. I find the website helpful and the product a good value and quality. I appreciate that if you need you can order free samples for color selection. There is a large selection and price. I found that I could do my selection and measuring by using the tips and reading product information through their website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
sue_dutta from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Select blinds made it so easy to find the right window covering. I especially liked the videos that helped me see what I was going to buy and the product details before I purchased the shades. They have so many choices that the hardest part was deciding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
rtn01 from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
melissaferrell49 from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
great website,very easy to view all items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!