Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 165 449 3406
Neutral (3) 5 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 172 467 3545
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
sherwoodsas from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
Found exactly what I was looking for after hours of searching other sites and I found it here at much less than I would have for a product I was just "settling with." Good value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
grannyburleigh from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
No, I would not recommend this company to anyone. I ordered 4 blinds from them and since hanging them and using them for my kitchen and bedroom I am very disappointed in the quality. They are very cheaply made and after a while the they will only raise on one side and the blinds come apart from the cords. I will never purchase from them again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
jjquinn from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2009
I have used this company several times always with excellent results Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
jboyle12001 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014
Web site was easy to move around in and very informative Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
pwrjoan from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
Shopping with select blinds' is easy, convenient,user friendly and reasonably priced. I look forward to another hopping experience, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
reed1_ from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
So far I would have to say it was easy to use and had lots of good information Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
MargeMarq from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
Website was great to use. We have ordered from them before and have been very satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
bergsagel from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2007
No problems so far. Hopefully delivery will be as promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
littlechance from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
Excellent ease of ordering, selection, and options available. Competitive pricing, and sale price was an additional plus! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
dimoorejones from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
Easy experience. All questions were answered just by watching the video! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
sstevens from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
I have not had any problems with you company; quite the opposite. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
softball4rgr from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014
(Edited April 15th by softball4rgr_6599575269)  PHONE INQUIRIES ANSWERED PROMPLY AND INTELLIGENTLY Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
kmjanosko from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
simple, easy to understand Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
monpark3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
ordered from select numerous times. can't beat the value and service. had a wrong piece shipped and a new part was shipped immediately Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
larry from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
Honest and stands behind the product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
sarah_meadows from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014
Quality product and great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
latikee7 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
It went smooth. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
tom.charette from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
easy to pick sizes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
Pinkk.cindy from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014
It was easy to navigate and order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
junodeb from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014
I like the flexibility of looking by size and adding on each feature that I wanted, and I got a great deal! I wish I would have found your sight sooner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
Tlc3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
Very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
Mark from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
I was trying to complete my order after hours, and SelectBlinds chat assistance was immediately available and helpful. The website was easy to use and the shopping cart was clear and detailed so I am mostly confident that I got everything right ordering 7 blinds each slightly different. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
lorenz.stacy from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014
(Edited April 09th by lorenz.stacy_4182639249)  The sight was easy to navigate and allowed me to preview blinds to find what I wanted. I also liked that there were directions on how to measure the windows to make sure the blinds were an exact fit. Overall I am very satisfied with my shopping experience today! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
laura from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
littlechance from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
Excellent product selection, color, style, etc. Prices are outstanding and sale price even better! Very helpful instructions on measuring, selecting, and ordering. Love the guaranteed fit option as well! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!