Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 202 350 3572
Neutral (3) 2 8 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 32
Total Reviews 205 361 3714
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
bkfield from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
d easy ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
marvin.elliN from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Was quick and easy to order blinds. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
Jsavarese6027 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Very easy to do Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
gocincy44 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Excellent store with a an easy to navigate website. Simple instructions to get exactly what you want! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
zwtolson from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2008
easy to understand and process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
carrrolevelyn4 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
how to measure demonstrated clearly. very easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
panddmorris from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
I have used select blinds several times. I like the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
iluvcolts from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
I bought custom blinds from them for my last house, and I loved them so much that I just purchased for my new residence! I love the blinds at Select Blinds. Great quality and great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
hl.boulanger from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
(Edited July 17th by hl.boulanger_1518313879)  Site could be better Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
roxguinan from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
The video of the woman showing how to measure was extremely helpful and the website is easy to use. I have ordered blinds from Next Day Blinds before and really liked them but decided to try something different. I looked at several big box hardware stores and other online blind retailers but the reviews on this site gave me more confidence in the service. I am hopeful it was worth it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
janmishkin from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
I have ordered several types of window treatments from Select Blinds and they have been wonderful to work with. When I called to ask questions prior to ordering they were very helpful. I had one shade that wasn't quite right and they sent me a new one immediately. I truly recommend using this vendor! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
Studentz from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
(Edited July 15th by Studentz)  Ordering from select blinds.com was easy. Instructions for measuring, optional free swatches, and a great variety of the products make it a true one stop shopping experience. Throw in the free size guarantee and you have a no-brainer. Prices are very good compared to retail and I cannot wait to see what they look like once they arrive and are up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
tuckerkp1995 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
I ordered 2" designer faux wood blinds in November 2010. The cord has now frayed and I was not able to lift the blinds any longer. A suggestion would be to use a heavier cord for extended wear. It only lasted 3 years. I have had cheaper blinds last a lot longer than that! But I am trying again because I love the look! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
tdejong44 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
Simple to navigate, great deals Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
jerryf from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
very easy to shop your site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
LEILA.TARANTINO from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
I'VE BEEN ONE THIS SIGHT TWICE. ONCE ORDERING WITH NO RESPONSE. TWICE MORE LUCK THAN THE LAST. DON'T LEAVE A MESSAGE IT DOESNT SEEM TO HAVE A REPONSE. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
Cjsexton from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
Easy, no fuss ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
ebcarman from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
This is my 5th order over 4 years and so far I've been pleased with the shipping and the quality for the price I paid. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
dtmaxwell from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
Very easy to order and quite happy with results. It's the best way to go for blinds, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
stacieshone from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
VERY EASY TO ORDER AND "HOW TO MEASURE" VIDEO WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
Trchat from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Very easy. Lots of sizes to choose from also many colors. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
kbevard from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2014
easy to use web site, easy to talk with over the phone, overall a positive learning experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
lkjohnson8351 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
This is my second order at SelectBlinds.com and its the only place to shop for blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
mcborum from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
cbower1973 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
easy to shop for faux wood blinds with great promo pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!