Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 306 604 3231
Neutral (3) 6 14 102
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 316 622 3362
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
kymvkeuren from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Samples arrived promptly, website easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
jwertman from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 02nd by jwertman_1013987409)  It was so easy to order samples! They arrived quickly in the mail within a week. I used the On-Line Chat feature to answer a few questions, to finalize my selection. Pricing was more reasonable than local brick stores. Can't wait to receive my order! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
pmac4408 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
xxxxxxxxxxx Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
tm_norris from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
SelectBlinds.com was very easy to navigate, quick to process selections, and has the LOWEST PRICES by far!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
gene1x694 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
A lot of selections to choose from and on-line ordering is exceptionally easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
scott.ashby from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
kingandfranklin from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to use and there was a wide selection to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
lci from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
We have shopped with SelectBlinds before, purchasing honeycomb shades for our office. They are good quality and good looking blinds. When my mother needed shades for her new home, I knew just where to go to get the right fit at the best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
jpostiy from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping and ordering was so easy and convenient and self explanatory. I have ordered several items with complete satisfaction. Did not have to worry that the size might not be right.....everything was perfect!! And sooooo many choices! Thank you for such a pleasant and affordable experience!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
rob_stuhr from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to use. Could use more photos of the up close and detail kind. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
psmattison from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 28th by psmattison_9655439314)  Seems like a good company to order blinds through. They were easy to install and seem to be how they were described. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
ginachristian from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
quick, no hassle, efficient purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
g.kozi1311 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
seems an esy process, but the real test will be when I receive product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
mrueda10 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The quality is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
lmg1947 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy. will be back to order again I hit the payment by money order, when I actually paid this with my debit card. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
mmbrown4 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very competitive prices and higher quality products than are available locally. The product selection was a little difficult because different types of feaux woob blinds were not organized as I expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
swhiteford01 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I've only just made my purchase so it's a bit premature to rate my experience with select blinds. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
sun_bun from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 26th by sun_bun_1975392734)  I have ordered blinds for almost my whole house and I love it, love the prices and quality! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
rrhavenllc from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
As I landlord I have used selectblinds.com multiple times and always received the product free of defect and in a timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
jkorver from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered a few times now with Select Blinds and I am very pleased with everything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
arifpj from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy and user friendly, everything was done in less than 5 mins. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
ady0211 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website easy to browse. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
ROCHE_D from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 25th by ROCHE_D_1034922411)  ITS QUICK AND ITS EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
elmermad from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
Starrframe from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Web site easy to use and prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!