Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 163 462 3393
Neutral (3) 6 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 171 480 3532
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
jeans34 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
Directions for measuring windows and added information so helpful. Placing order easy with review and editing easy I seldom order on line this was such a good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
india from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
It took me 4 days to complete my order due to the fact that there are so very many beautiful options! I changed both rooms a minimum of 10 times each! This order was for my Living and dining rooms, I can't wait to do the rest of my house! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
lynn.ferrar from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
Everything is so easy to understand and the selection is fantastic. I've bought many items from SelectBlinds and think the experience is one of the best on the internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
darbren from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014
One thing needed special clips saw No place to put it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
jfar40 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
I love this company. Great selection and quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
cindysw19 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
User friendly website- best prices too- I checked against similar providers. Looking forward to receiving the blinds and have several rental properties so hope to be a returning customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
rrctrio from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
10th blind I have ordered all good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
Ccarson936 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
User friendly and price was excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
linda from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014
(Edited April 19th by linda_2657306486)  I had just ordered but, so far the website was easy to use. The products were reasonably priced and they were very helpful in making sure I did the measuring of the window correctly. The rest, we'll have to wait and see. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
pteachin17 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
This site has plenty of variety and unique items. I would have rated excellent except that I feel prices are a bit high. After searching for weeks, this is the only site that had what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
Spickett from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
Good quality and great service! Love my shades! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
marge429 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
So far, so good. Prices are excellent. Samples sent helped decision making easy. Sales help on phone excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
sherwoodsas from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
Found exactly what I was looking for after hours of searching other sites and I found it here at much less than I would have for a product I was just "settling with." Good value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
grannyburleigh from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
No, I would not recommend this company to anyone. I ordered 4 blinds from them and since hanging them and using them for my kitchen and bedroom I am very disappointed in the quality. They are very cheaply made and after a while the they will only raise on one side and the blinds come apart from the cords. I will never purchase from them again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
jjquinn from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2009
I have used this company several times always with excellent results Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
jboyle12001 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014
Web site was easy to move around in and very informative Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
pwrjoan from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
Shopping with select blinds' is easy, convenient,user friendly and reasonably priced. I look forward to another hopping experience, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
reed1_ from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
So far I would have to say it was easy to use and had lots of good information Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
MargeMarq from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
Website was great to use. We have ordered from them before and have been very satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
bergsagel from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2007
No problems so far. Hopefully delivery will be as promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
littlechance from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
Excellent ease of ordering, selection, and options available. Competitive pricing, and sale price was an additional plus! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
dimoorejones from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
Easy experience. All questions were answered just by watching the video! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
sstevens from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
I have not had any problems with you company; quite the opposite. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
softball4rgr from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014
(Edited April 15th by softball4rgr_6599575269)  PHONE INQUIRIES ANSWERED PROMPLY AND INTELLIGENTLY Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
kmjanosko from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
simple, easy to understand Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!