Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 318 598 3220
Neutral (3) 6 13 101
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 328 615 3350
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
g.kozi1311 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
seems an esy process, but the real test will be when I receive product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
mrueda10 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The quality is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
lmg1947 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy. will be back to order again I hit the payment by money order, when I actually paid this with my debit card. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
mmbrown4 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very competitive prices and higher quality products than are available locally. The product selection was a little difficult because different types of feaux woob blinds were not organized as I expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
swhiteford01 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I've only just made my purchase so it's a bit premature to rate my experience with select blinds. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
sun_bun from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 26th by sun_bun_1975392734)  I have ordered blinds for almost my whole house and I love it, love the prices and quality! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
rrhavenllc from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
As I landlord I have used selectblinds.com multiple times and always received the product free of defect and in a timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
jkorver from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered a few times now with Select Blinds and I am very pleased with everything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
arifpj from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy and user friendly, everything was done in less than 5 mins. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
ady0211 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website easy to browse. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
ROCHE_D from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 25th by ROCHE_D_1034922411)  ITS QUICK AND ITS EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
elmermad from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
Starrframe from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Web site easy to use and prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
barbara.forester from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to order. I can save my order and edit it a later time. Have ordered before and have been very happy with product. Have recommended to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
Cham53 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 24th by Cham53_1550405684)  I ordered 2 blinds before and they were a perfect fit. I am now ordering 4 more and am hoping they will be a perfect fit also. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
sjmeyer1006 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good website for viewing products. Ordering was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
rudyred from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
things went fine Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
gfh873 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Online chat with Jose regarding measurements was a big help! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
sams from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Disappointed that I could not reorder from the same page as a previous order. I often order the same item and size but was required to renter the entire info. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
larryvzirilli from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
website easy to use, prices competitive, all in all a pleasant internet shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
beckyl1217 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I bought 3 aluminum mini blinds for my weekend cabin.So far all is good .They offer a big variety different payment methods. Can't wait to get them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
sugarbear48 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used selectblinds for over 10 years and have always been pleased with the blinds that I ordered. The web site is easy and delivery prompt. Wonderful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
JimHumay from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Third time I've used them Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
elmoniz13 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to understand and order, great instruction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
ba14775 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Havent recieved blinds I just ordered but the site and 30% savings was awesome. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!