Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 129 301 3569
Neutral (3) 2 6 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 32
Total Reviews 132 309 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
amarielle from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
(Edited July 30th by amarielle_4241378268)  Easy to use site, good prices, good customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
jdjcottrell from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
it was quick and easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
moosebite83 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Ease of use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
marciakonopka from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2007
Easy to order-love the discount! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
monamvernon from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
We ordered for 2 homes from Select blinds. We love the unbeatable prices cord cordless honeycomb shades that are safe for our small toddlers. We love the easy installation and good quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
jlweland from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
I came on the site to order blinds and shades. I am totally ignorant when it comes to ordering these. The instructions were so clear and so specific even I was able to complete the transaction. Now, I just hope they fit...fingers crossed. Thank you SelectBlinds.com for your excellent ordering and measuring information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
ambounds312 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
we have ordered roman shades and blinds for our entire home from Select Blinds. The order has always shipped and was received extreamly quick. The orders were always correct and the products are beautifully crafted. Love Select blinds!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
machineshark44 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
(Edited July 27th by machineshark44_9090184673)  Outstanding people to work with... very helpful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
vschm1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
2nd time using them. excellent quality. easy to install Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
atkinsonshelley from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Very easy to shop your website. So easy I even ordered an extra blind! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
smacs13 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Easy to use this site. All the instructions are there. I have used them before and have been quite satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
ldacar from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
had problems figuring out how to change the orderl Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
yrondavelez from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
convenient sizing selections, looking forward to seeing what the quality of the material is upon receipt. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
cwilliams2041 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
so easy to order. Love all the selection to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
jensertl from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
I am impressed by their extensive offerings and when I called in for a few questions, there was very little waiting time, and the representative was helpful and friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
renatestapley from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
I have ordered from select blinds before and needed additional blinds. As their service was excellent before I keep going back! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
lrichtig from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
Great site. The only thing I wish is that I could of received the free color samples and still got in on the great sale. :( By the time I received the samples, the sale would have been over. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
m.ciezki from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
(Edited July 21st by m.ciezki_9763951990)  Ordered samples that were suppose to arrive in one business day on 6/30/2014, to date 7/4 have not received them. I wanted to see the product before ordering. The site should show all discounts and costs right away. I was surprised at the end that there was tax. After getting the shades, I'm satisfied with the quality and fast order and delivery. I would recommend others to this sire. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
mbe8tt from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
(Edited July 21st by mbe8tt_8930469444)  I'm completely satisfied! I've ordered blinds before and they fit perfect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
billjt from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
(Edited July 21st by billjt_1285092645)  Returning customer, happy with selection and quality of the shades, and SlectBlinds Gauranteed F.I. T. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
keeganleblanc1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
nice selection for a really nice price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
Ltmsullivan from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Simple clear measuring and ordering instructions. Large selection of colors. Great products that fit, and work Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
bkfield from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
d easy ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
marvin.elliN from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Was quick and easy to order blinds. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
Jsavarese6027 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Very easy to do Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!