Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 162 446 3403
Neutral (3) 5 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 169 464 3542
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
tantuck from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
very easy and convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
Ayoung from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
The website was so clear and easy to navigate, that I made my purchase from my phone in just a few minutes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
jfeen4 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
The tutorial on measurements was easy. I liked the free samples. All the choices were available for tilt and raising the blinds were simple and available and alot of colors and styles. I wanted some advice and called the toll free # and they were very helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
drgearhart3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2014
They always ship the correct item, on time and sized ccrrectly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
kkkkbradley from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
blinds have fit Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
ravmeirgoldstein from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
gapheaven from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
the ordering process over all was fast and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
pat_matone from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
Easy to use website, good selection and prices, and products that are well made. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
davis762 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
The website was user friendly, especially to technically deficient users. All needed information was readily available. I liked the ratings and the BBB logo for assurance. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
colleen_fintel from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
I made a mistake on my first order and quickly contacted "Live Chat." Janna was very helpful, confirming for me that I had indeed made a mistake, cancelled the first order and helped me to place the correct order. Excellent, timely and helpful customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
jeans34 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
Directions for measuring windows and added information so helpful. Placing order easy with review and editing easy I seldom order on line this was such a good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
india from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
It took me 4 days to complete my order due to the fact that there are so very many beautiful options! I changed both rooms a minimum of 10 times each! This order was for my Living and dining rooms, I can't wait to do the rest of my house! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
lynn.ferrar from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
Everything is so easy to understand and the selection is fantastic. I've bought many items from SelectBlinds and think the experience is one of the best on the internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
darbren from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014
One thing needed special clips saw No place to put it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
jfar40 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
I love this company. Great selection and quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
cindysw19 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
User friendly website- best prices too- I checked against similar providers. Looking forward to receiving the blinds and have several rental properties so hope to be a returning customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
rrctrio from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
10th blind I have ordered all good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
Ccarson936 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
User friendly and price was excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
linda from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014
(Edited April 19th by linda_2657306486)  I had just ordered but, so far the website was easy to use. The products were reasonably priced and they were very helpful in making sure I did the measuring of the window correctly. The rest, we'll have to wait and see. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
pteachin17 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
This site has plenty of variety and unique items. I would have rated excellent except that I feel prices are a bit high. After searching for weeks, this is the only site that had what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
Spickett from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
Good quality and great service! Love my shades! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
marge429 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
So far, so good. Prices are excellent. Samples sent helped decision making easy. Sales help on phone excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
sherwoodsas from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
Found exactly what I was looking for after hours of searching other sites and I found it here at much less than I would have for a product I was just "settling with." Good value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
grannyburleigh from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
No, I would not recommend this company to anyone. I ordered 4 blinds from them and since hanging them and using them for my kitchen and bedroom I am very disappointed in the quality. They are very cheaply made and after a while the they will only raise on one side and the blinds come apart from the cords. I will never purchase from them again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
jjquinn from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2009
I have used this company several times always with excellent results Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!