Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 33
Total Reviews 1 1 3712
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
1 Star Review
1.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
twocorbetts from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
(Edited February 05th by twocorbetts_4520420831)  web site easy to use. Blinds arrived in timely fashion. Correct fit, easy to install, priced right. What more could a person want? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
drjenny from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
(Edited February 10th by drjenny_7466167690)  Good advise from chat. Loved the samples Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
ashley.gardella from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
My mom has bought blinds for her house and my house. This is my first purchase with this company, but the blinds are great quality and great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
janean.lonsdorf from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
This site is awesome! Easy to use, and much less expensive than about 10 others I looked at. My friend swears by this company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
tammy.price from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
I spoke with customer service last week and she was very professional and certainly knew what she was talking about. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
evansweldingshop from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
Ordering was simple! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
Elagle04 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014
Second purchase in the last four months...like the number of selections and the ease of purchasing on line..not to mention the free shipping and frequent discount coupons Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
shawna from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
Love the sale options! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
carlene.bloss11 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014
It was an excellent shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
ee44law from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014
I found the process to be very efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
sharon_lacourt from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014
This is not my first order with Select Blinds. Every order is exactly as expected and on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2014
vineyard4355 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2014
Great prices, easy to measure and install and great customer service!! They stand behind their product and were very pleasant to work with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
mjgraupman from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
prior purchases Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
dbacon from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
The company has greate prices and the order is always correct. customer is always willing to help and support Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
metaleyelash from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
So easy and convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
cleaningclubllc from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
it is so easy to used. definitely I will used in the future. excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
ROCHE_D from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014
(Edited February 25th by ROCHE_D_1034922411)  ITS QUICK AND ITS EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
johnny91481 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014
excellent product and prices. I always buy my blinds from selectblinds.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
charles.curry from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014
(Edited February 18th by charles.curry_5032531503)  Online site was well developed and easy to use. Major discounts immediately available to customers. Shipping within a week is very responsive for project planning. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
Eksesandose from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014
Extremely easy site to use with helpful how to videos. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
jeannekmiller from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
Good so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
rambo7580 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
Ordered Bottom Up Top Down blinds and they fit perfectly. We loved them so much we just ordered more blinds for the rest of our new house. :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
SKollar48 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
Very easy to order product. Received samples in mail to select color. Had an on-line chat that answered my measuring questions. Hopefully product will live up to expectations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
janetasmart from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2010
(Edited February 18th by janetasmart_5420322114)  This will be my second order with Select Blinds. The website is easy to use. I ordered wood blinds. The wood was of good quality and had a rich look. On my first order, the color in actuality looked exactly like what was shown on the web. On the second order, the color is not properly reflected, whether it be from my monitor or their depiction I don't know. Even though it holds up the order, since I had had an experience of the color not being true, I would suggest ordering a sample first. The workmanship was professional. I ordered the tape and it was well worth the extra money, it really made the blinds look spectacular. The shipment was prompt and well packaged. All in all it was a very nice company to order from. My one complaint is there is no way to cross check the color number of the blind received with the color name ordered and they put the stickers (5 of them) on the face of the header rail. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
katz0509 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
Was a good on-line purchase experience. And their prices were very reasonable compared to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!