Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 108 3569
Neutral (3) 0 2 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 32
Total Reviews 0 110 3711
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.76
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
Nikkiwi from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2013
(Edited December 10th by Nikkiwi_2435159967)  2nd time ordering from Select Blinds. Very easy to follow and understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
spetty58 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2013
(Edited December 12th by spetty58_5950210593)  Select Blinds always comes through for me. I have no reason to look elsewhere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
pochoed from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2013
(Edited December 18th by pochoed_5380538513)  I found the types of blinds I was looking for. Though it would be great if the site organized blinds as "noise cancelling." Even so, I found it very very easy to use and have ordered everything I needed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2013
kirstin from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2013
Very easy to customize blinds with many options to choose from and a fantastic price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
lambertlh from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2011
Very easy to select the exact blinds I was looking for! GREAT sale prices!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
ddfann from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Site was easy and very informative. Blinds were easy to install. Really like this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
jackyhingleton from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
second order from Selectblinds. First order came within few days. Great product, great services. 100% satisfied and will order again (-: Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
lemerr from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2011
Great selection and pricing. Easy to move around to compare options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
ernestmiller1016 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
I ordered blinds for my front room and they fit perfect and look good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
Cmsargent58 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
I have used select blinds many times and have always been satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
divastr8bills from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
I have not received the blinds yet but ordering was extremely easy, plus learning how to measure the blinds was great, because I never thought to measure in three places, which is very logical now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
plmeade from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
carburator2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
very easy good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
genemaddox2001 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2010
great site easy ordering great product best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
Urellfamily from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Very simple process..lots of choices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
zissykatz from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
genewilliams5077 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Every thing is fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
nihabhar from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Good quality, prompt customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
lizhrmsimpson from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
(Edited December 12th by lizhrmsimpson_4357708758)  We have used SelectBlinds on numerous occasions and have always been impressed with the level of service. Their system takes a complicated, intimidating process and makes it a walk in the park. I have recommended this site to both family and friends and will continue to do so in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
chris.langmack from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Been Great. second order in a week Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
stitham8 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
I have shopped with Select Blinds in the past and have always been happy with the customer service and product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
dan.paradise from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Website is very easy to navigate. Overall ordering process was easy and pleasant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
adommas from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
very simple and accurate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
denisej1301 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
friendly, courteous service. excellent prices and fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
azarlucc from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Very easy to measure and order blinds. They give you many discounts and the video to measure is done very well. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from them and I called the operator to change my oder and they are very helpful. I would definitely recommend ordering from them, the blinds are very nice and easy to install. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!