Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 8 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 33
Total Reviews 1 9 3712
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
Mposh77 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
Very easy to navigate and being able to complete the order on my ipad makes it convenient, too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
jimstrait from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
Great variety of custom options, free shipping, great discounts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
james30534 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
This is my second purchase with SelectBlinds.com. The ease of placing an order, the finished product and fast shipping were so great with the first order that as soon as I had some more money I bought more. I've got thirteen more windows to go. whew! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
gburt from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
Used them at least a half-dozen times and the orders have always been correct and shipped timely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
Ullmank from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
This is the third time I have used select blinds in the past few years and love the blinds. Great quality and have never had an issue with the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
mc480elm from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
(Edited January 01st by mc480elm_7428654156)  i sent in my order with out the 30% off discount. i called a live chat person who was excellent and changed my purchase price to include the 30% discount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
dbarlbar from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
We've ordered the Day and Night Cordless blinds previously and are very satisfied with the service we have received and also the fit and appearance of the blinds. Excellent product!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
barbaracarew2077 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2013
Easy to follow, great selection, lots of choices. More information on the pull down and lift up blinds would have been helpful, such as how they work or any special mounting needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
RAYMARSHALL from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2013
SO FAR MY EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN VERY GOOD.THE COMPANEY WAS RECOMMENED BY MY SISTER. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
mm_lap from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
Awesome website. Very easy to navigate around and had a great selection of blinds and colors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
off2hockey from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
EASE OF ORDERING!!! Many styles to choose from and step by step process SO EASY!!! Can't wait to eventually replace all my blinds with Select Blinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2013
kpschlaud from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2013
very easy website to order from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2013
blenda888 from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2013
Easy ordering, great deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2013
elss94 from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2013
Fast delivery, and an excellent product on our first order, Im sure this order will be the same. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2013
gary from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2013
The selection of colors and sizes was great. Very easy ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2013
ckrassowski from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2013
Very easy to use site. Everything was explained very well as how to measure, options, choices. I am a frequent online shopper, and this site was AWESOME , compaired to others I have shopped. Can't wait to see the blinds and get them in. The free shipping and discounts are much appreciated, and a big point in my choice to shop or not. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
Yanjun.Tian from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
The website design is very user friendly. Customer service and customer comments are both helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
seflinchum from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
Previous Purchases have been GREAT!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
OhioSkiGirl from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
so far so good, I got the samples I ordered. good first impression with sample delivery so I ordered 4 blinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
Eriqbk from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013
Was very easy and quick to find and order what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
sharonhash2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013
Great selection. Easy ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
nicollerbg from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
I enjoyed the ease of shopping for blinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
cpcoughlin from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
good information on how to measure, easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
patab95 from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
I am returning after 4 years to buy more blinds. The double honeycombs are really energy saving! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
overallimprovement from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
This is my sixth purchase from Select Blinds..... and I just love their products! I would highly recommend Select Blinds to anyone looking for great blinds at an awesome price with excellent customer service and fast shipping time! Order some today.....you won't regret it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!