Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 306 604 3231
Neutral (3) 6 14 102
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 316 622 3362
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2013
mimirounds from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
haven't received order Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2013
matimmmd from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
third purchase from this site, blind are a good value, and provide a good fit Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
oopstoo from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Would like to have seen a side view or the shades/more photos. Have ordered from them before and can get too many promo emails later. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
privensonschulman from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
options are easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
lbecker from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to order on line. My last order of blinds were delivered earlier than expected. This is my second order of the same brand of blinds... excellent quality and easy to install. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
csln2000 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Creating a custom blind was easy and the pricing is competitive. I had a problem ordering and used the LiveChat option and was helped by Micah who was very helpful and solved my issues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
hebertramirez from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
was a good service ver y friendly, we boucht a blinds for our other house and until now is very good, for that reason we back Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
christiemoss from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to place the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
mat040990 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my 4th order with SelectBlinds. The quality is wonderful. Fast service. Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
cdiven from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order, very high quality blinds, good price. The only problem I had was trying to work with the cut out calculator/work sheet...not very clear, otherwise the whole encounter was smooth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
sjoher from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Select blind has good selection of window treatment. Free sample is easy to order but cellular sample too small to decide color match with the decor or not. I have to pick neutral one as it was extremely difficult to see the color match with the wall color. my advise is to provide larger cellular sample to make a concious decision and chances of having less return. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
zujeilflores from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was easy and price was very affordable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
PaulaVFoote from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Simple, intuitive, nice website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
annrohdepayes from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Site is easy to navigate, but was unclear that buy 3 get 1 free only applied to one set of 4 blinds, not multiple times in the same order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
bsharabi1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
everything was smooth Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
pensemr from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to follow instructions - good choices. Received blinds in timely manner and was very pleased with the quality. Easy to install. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
cpaget5 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from this company for two houses now. If I ever move again, I will order from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
willzkrazy from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This was my first time ordering custom blinds and was happy to find a web site that provided so much helpful information. Very thorough instructions on how to take measurements, product descriptions were in great detail, and the prices and discounts were spot on. I can't wait to receive my order and see how the finished product looks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
Kmz0528 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've been looking for 26" blinds for my old house & let me tell you it is NOT easy. As long as they come & look nice I am very pleased!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
mpreuit from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I have always had a good experience with Select Blinds. Their product is very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
sondraperon from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
g_fox41 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Was able to find what I wanted and complete the order in record time. Loved the pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
hliao1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
solfefer from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
auraimports from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to use site. Free fit insurance makes me feel safe to order on line. A great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!