Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 53 258 3569
Neutral (3) 2 3 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 32
Total Reviews 55 262 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.80
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2013
j_mb60 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2013
easy to use for online ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
fnadean from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Great prices for hard to find sizes. Great selection. Love free delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2013
clearlak from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2013
it was fast and easy and I got exactly what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2013
michael.cronk from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2013
Easy to maneuver on site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
belvel36 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2013
Great product, fast shipping, and even better prices. I only use select blinds for my clients remodeling needs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2013
araymo from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2013
Very easy to use site. The discount applying component is not intuitive as it is on the bottom left of the screen. It should be up near the order total. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2013
lbowman9000 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2013
Good selection, friendly website, custom made for fitting...I am feeling good about SelectBlinds so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2013
tonerhq from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
awesome experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2013
sarah.crandall from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
I have ordered any and all blinds that I am looking to replace from select blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2013
trishabass from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
Have ordered in the past with great results. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2013
etiganlac from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2013
easy web side, but no instruction how to get the 4 td blind free Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2013
rschi from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
(Edited September 19th by rschi_2494162082)  Have ordered blinds from SelectBlinds in the past. Perfect fit, wonderful color selections. Have now moved to a new town home and ordering again. This is the way to order blinds. No better way. and great prices. THEY FIT PERFECTLY!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
judyp57 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2013
Shopping was very easy...however, the initial advertisement is misleading...it shows a cost of $10 less than what my order totalled?? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2013
jjpatton from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
Easy to use and good prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2013
bucsfans from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2012
Great prices and selection. This is my 2nd order. My first purchase was perfect. I will never buy a blind that is almost what I want. Now I order the exact size and color I want. No More boring white mini blinds for me!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2013
sdeerwoman from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
website was clear and agents were friendly, knowledgeable and of help. Good experience so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
mgppa96 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2013
best window blinds site, selection, prices, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
stillthemom from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2013
online chat, Julia was very helpfull/ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2013
flanagan59 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
I have ordered from SelectBlinds in the past and their window coverings are of high quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2013
denisemelkonian from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2006
This is my second order with select blinds. There products arrived on time with the proper measurements. They have very competitive pricing. We saved by putting the blinds up ourselves. We never knew it could be so easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
terrynelson148 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
The process on the computer for ordering double cellular shades was easy, precise, and could be easily verified. A shopping pleasure! Awesome marketing idea of when a customer buys 3 shades, they get one along with the 30% discount. A truely good value. Thanks Charlotte Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
gldl36 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
The ordering was not too complicated Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
vmraso from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013
(Edited September 26th by vmraso_9406624534)  Wonderful items. Arrived on time except two items, but I was informed ahead of time that the material was on back order and was given a new delivery date. Very easy to install and great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2013
sharrison0408 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
(Edited October 04th by sharrison0408_5814940095)  Great price got 30% off and buy 3 get one free and free shipping!! Will definitely be telling all my friends!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
dhinkin from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2013
fast ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!