Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 213 404 3515
Neutral (3) 2 10 109
Negative (1 or 2) 1 5 32
Total Reviews 216 419 3656
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
loubabahouari from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
As described...Great product at good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
jfc15 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
The Select Blinds website, made it easy to order the blinds for my home. Their web layout and instructional videos added to my comfort. I called and spoke to a customer representative and asked several questions. They were very polite and helpful. Due to their knowledge, I actually made changes to what I planned to order. I requested samples for color matching, which arrived very quickly. I even read the reviews of the items I wanted to purchase. I am very picky and feel that my Select Blinds experience was positive from start to order... I would definitely recommend this site to family and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
dahgee from GA
Member Since:
11/04/2002
I measured the windows per Select Blind's instructions, and the blinds received (8 in all) fit perfectly. Great quality. Rich color. I purchased the 2" Wood Veneto Blinds in the color of Maple with no upgrades. Fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
bobshereck from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
Easy to navigate site. Even from smart phone. Kept record of previous orders so I had a reference when I went back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
rram27 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2006
Very nice! User friendly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
sarah from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
wonderful e Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2013
scout462 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
(Edited May 04th by scout462_5674665886)  The website was very easy to navigate and provided accurate instructions on how to measure for blinds. The prices are very reasonable and they quickly deliver your order. I contacted customer service with a questions and they responded very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
kris.diener from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
I have not received anything from these people yet. I am very impressed with their website and how easy they make it to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
debbiesue3658 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
Easy to order and very good description of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
myng27 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
i have ordered 4 sets of blinds and roller blinds 2 months ago. easy instructions and no problem in installation. Happy with purchases.Have problem with 1 roller blind and they have sent a replacement. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
anneblef from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
same selection as others. would like more colors. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
rajowenn from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
Easy to use website, helpful measuring video and excellent prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2013
magegg from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2013
A bit nervous, but feel like this will be a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
linda.pelletier from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
Today's experience is fine, but the reason that I am reordering a shade for my bedroom is when I ordered the last time, I thought I was ordering black out shades (since it is for the bedroom). After installation and realizing my mistake, I called Select Blinds and in order for them to be able to help me out, I would of had to order free samples prior to my initial order!! I was disappointed and stubborn so I with held reordering right off. A year later I decided that maybe it would be worth ordering the black out shades for my bedroom! The sun rises VERY early in the NorthEast!!!!!!! Hopefully I selected everything properly this time! I will look into having my old shade cut to fit the bathroom window:-) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
sbourgeois7 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
Ordering blinds through SelectBlinds.com was so convenient and easy to understand! Thanks for a great experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
szaboboike from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
There site is very easy to use and fast, had no problems finding what I needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
smorden101 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE IF ALL BLINDS CAME CAME IN ALL SIZES EVEN SMALLER WIDTHS! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
nitasnowballatt.ne from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
I have used Select Blinds since 2007 when I bought a whole house full of blinds. They are fast and the sizing is always correct if you measure right! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
heab910 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
This is the second time I have ordered from selectblinds. The first time I was pretty unhappy because when the boxes arrived and we opened them out flew thousands of fruit flies and my house was infested for months. The product was fine quality and a great price, but that really annoyed me. What annoyed me even more is that the customer service was terrible when I called and complained about the issue telling me that things happen...I decided that I would just open the boxes outside and there shouldn't be an issue this time. Well, lets hope. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
jlb2001 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
Very easy to order. Extremely clear instructions on how to order blinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
Jodibishop16 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
valerier from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
I felt their site was very easy to navigate and place an order from. Only improvement I can think of, is possibly better pics of product sample closeups? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
twowacoons from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
Very user friendly site to navigate through Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
lecoubacon from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
The online selection of wood blinds was excellent, better than I was able to find elsewhere on the web, and better than four department stores that I shopped at. The selection process is superb, and the hints (inside/outside, etc.) ensure all issues are covered. The pricing with the discounts included is about what I expected to pay when I set out to find blinds. The blinds haven't been delivered yet, but based on the existing reviews, I expect to be very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
janis6063 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
great company to deal with, helpful and very satisfied with there products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!