Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 202 350 3572
Neutral (3) 2 8 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 32
Total Reviews 205 361 3714
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
janetkaypaul from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
So far the online ordering system is easy and detailed for the buyer to understand the order being placed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
wajsmclain from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
This was my first time to make a major purchase online and I was well pleased with the Select Blinds site. If the rest of my experience with this order is as uneventful and worry free I will be a very happy customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
harum3837 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
I called by phone and the operator was very helpful to place my order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
kevintrager from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
Great experience! Online shopping was clear and easy. Shipping was fast, and product is excellent. Installation was a breeze, even for a large window (120"). We are using SelectBlinds.com again and again, as we do all our windows. Use this company, and you will not be sorry. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
fsn2007 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
Made it real simple! Even when I called the rep was knowledgable and handled my question quickly. Good Jop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
Ryan.oster from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
Very easy to navigate the site. The tips for measuring were very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
pretteema2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
Prices good. Seem to be quality/. Easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
gcondon2003 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
ramya.vishwa from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
Very good selections Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
karistong87 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
Great quality and a great price! I shopped around and this was by far the best company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
starofallprincesses from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
MY BLINDS ALWAYS COMES BACK PERFECT AND WHAT I EXPECTED. ALSO, THE SITE IS EASY TO SHOP ON. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
tammy.chaffin from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
Great experience - easy to call customer service for more information when needed & great selection - great sales - good prices. I have shopped this company before in the past - and was totally satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
farlowcd from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2007
Easy to navigate website. Great selection and prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
nancy.brown48 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
(Edited July 03rd by nancy.brown48_6991051700)  Very Easy to order excited about free shipping and can't wait to see my new blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
theriverred from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
easy to fill out order form...straight forward, no difficulties Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
llauree from CA
Member Since:
03/24/2005
(Edited July 04th by llauree)  this is my 3rd order and completing my home with faux wood blinds. Its is about a 1/3 of what the retail places charge. Pretty easy install with an electric screw driver. Such a change from the spring roll vinyl. There a clean finished look through out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
eheffelmire from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
I have shopped on line many times and this was the easiest site to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
knicky550 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2006
Website easy to use, measuring fully explained, great discount. So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
plouie001 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
I never had a problem. Order is always correct. Customer service is excellent. Both email and phone always is accessible. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
nlrawls from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
The experience was good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
sueolaf from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
It was so easy to find what I was looking for. Great website. I am excited about the blinds I am getting. My son recently ordered from you and he highly advised me to go to your website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
nshahabi from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
Amazingly straightforward. They have thought of everything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
leemlancon from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
Great price. Samples were shipped 2 day air. Made my decision and ordered next day... Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
suzanneturko from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2013
It was very easy to order all of my blinds. The price was by far the most reasonable Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
rtillman from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2013
We needed new blinds (four at this point) and found that SelectBlinds.com offered just what we needed at prices we could afford! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!