Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 43 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 32
Total Reviews 0 43 3711
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.88
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
Adriana.pospischel from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
It was easy to buy, the videos help a lot! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
rosemay.futschik from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
Able to find the blind size a needed at great perice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
karrikc from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2009
free samples of blinds arrived quickly, love the buy 3 get 1 free deal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2013
jentfrandsen from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2013
I have ordered from Select Blinds multiple times to supply window covers for my rental houses. I have been completely satisfied each time! Great prices, great quality & very simple website to order on. Also, quick delivery makes it nice! 100% satisfied!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2013
kirstin from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2013
Very easy to customize blinds with many options to choose from and a fantastic price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
lambertlh from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2011
Very easy to select the exact blinds I was looking for! GREAT sale prices!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
mrsbd from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Instructions for measuring and selecting blinds were very clear. Product options are good. Customer Support has been prompt so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
ddfann from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Site was easy and very informative. Blinds were easy to install. Really like this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
jackyhingleton from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
second order from Selectblinds. First order came within few days. Great product, great services. 100% satisfied and will order again (-: Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
lemerr from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2011
Great selection and pricing. Easy to move around to compare options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
ernestmiller1016 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
I ordered blinds for my front room and they fit perfect and look good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
ahenderson from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
Cmsargent58 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
I have used select blinds many times and have always been satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
divastr8bills from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
I have not received the blinds yet but ordering was extremely easy, plus learning how to measure the blinds was great, because I never thought to measure in three places, which is very logical now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
plmeade from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
carburator2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
very easy good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
nancynah from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Instructions on how to measure were very easy to understan Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
genemaddox2001 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2010
great site easy ordering great product best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
Urellfamily from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Very simple process..lots of choices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
zissykatz from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
genewilliams5077 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Every thing is fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
magablha from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
The ordering process was painless and very simple, easy to navigate website. Will write another review when I get the products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
oo1taruss from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Easy to shop. I called to ask about the colors on two that were similar, however the agent said they could not view the colors. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
chercoonie from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Great, the samples came and the ordering processes was easy. I was confused because it said I was eligible for buying 3 blinds, get one free. But I wasn't ever prompted to choose a 4th blind. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
jaredray89 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
They have a great selection, easy to use interface, and they are having a great sale right now. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!