Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 185 415 3472
Neutral (3) 2 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 32
Total Reviews 189 432 3612
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
emilymnelsen from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
It was easy to find what I was looking for, and it was great that we could select any size for our custom windows! They had the best price we could find. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
BKoropatnick from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
wanted to send my order to immediate processing but could not find the option to do so. production times + delivery is slower than your competition. Prices are favorable for some products but loose their advantage when compared to competitive offerings coupled with faster production & delivery times. You should switch from UPS to FedEx. They offer residential delivery on Saturdays through FedEx Home Delivery with NO addional charges. UPS does not !! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
dcary from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
First of all, the coupon I was supposed to get wasn't applied to the first addition to the cart. I removed it, but and got the coupon applied to my second attempt. Then when I finished with paying via PayPal both items showed on my order. How messed up is that? I had to pour over it before I realized the total was okay. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
emilytate36 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
We have completely outfitted our house with blinds from selectblinds.com. THey are very easy to install and very high quality. We've gotten blinds from other places but they're not as high quality or as easy to put up. We love these! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
Hummerrk from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
The website was very easy to use. Samples were free and allowed us to help figure out what we want before we order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
azmath_rehman from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
We have bought for our entire house and really pleased with quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
norvus from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
very user friendly and an excellent number of choices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
guberer from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
For my first time shopping on their site, the ease of ordering was excellent. I hope the blinds reflect their commitment to quality! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
blasamica from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
(Edited April 17th by blasamica_4299296570)  I have bought shades and blinds from Select Blinds and they kept me up to date on the status of my order and got them to me in a timely fashion. The blinds/shades were beautiful. They are also very generous in supplying samples to help you decide colors, textures and types of shades/blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
oldestladdy from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
Blind shopping was made easy, so much to choose from. great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
smickelsen from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
The website was very easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
smolich1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Very easy to view the items, great measuring video Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
krislynn from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Looking for the blinds I needed was a breeze! I ordered free samples and received them in two days! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
yghossein from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
Quality product with good customer service should you have any problems. Though, I never did. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
cdono1961 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
i have been very happy with the products i have recieved Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
heatherstolberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
The blinds are a great price, easy to order and come pretty quickly. I have ordered from them many times. I had problems with one order and was not happy with the costumer service at all...very slow response and did not take care of the issue. Hopefully I will not have issues this time. :-) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
Gweydt from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
The site was very easy to navigate through. It gave excellent instructions for proper measuring with an in depth video and the prices were amazing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
bemery95 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
good except for forgetting which email I used to login Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
kal49 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
never had an opportunity to entry the advertised discount - we will be canceling our order and never shop at SelectBlinds again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
Diana.d.wang from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
jahairafregoso from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
love the easy of orderding Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
Ween89 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
Very easy to maneuver website. I price compared other sites, and this was best value. This is the third time ordering and have been very happy with everything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
amanda from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
Friendly and very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
klukacek from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
The ordering was simple and the instructions for measuring were easy to understand. The options offered were super and fit my window layout perfectly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
reichlenm from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited April 23rd by reichlenm_4098642101)  Great convenience with being able to get samples. Easy site to navigate. Installation was a breeze! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!