Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 33
Total Reviews 1 1 3712
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
1 Star Review
1.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
icecreamface from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
so far so good wewillse when they come in Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
lamonica from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
Have other Select Blinds for all my other windows and have been very happy with the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
amascena from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
SelectBlinds is the only place I purchase my blinds. This is my 5th order and I'll be ordering more for our spare BR and kitchen soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
fleashouse from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
Very simple ordering and great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
family from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
janejones1109 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014
I have had these blinds before and was very happy with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
kclevers from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014
I have ordered blinds from Select Blinds and my home is beautiful with the new blinds. Super easy to install and delivered very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
julievanhess from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014
I placed an order and received it in a timely manner. Unfortunately the quality of the product was poor. I didn't expect a lot because I paid so little but I expected the blinds to at least operate. I have tried on numerous occasions to reach Select Blinds by phone but have been unsuccessful. The wait time has always over 10 minutes. Once that 10 minutes hits I lose patience and hang up. I have placed another order and hope this one is of better quality. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
leteruel from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
Not my first time buying from this company but I was surprised once again to see how easy it was to get the blinds I needed in less than 5mins!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
sgmom34 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
It was very easy to understand and navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
atwoodmuffin from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
melizabethanne from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
gmelnick from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
beverly.flower from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
I thought it was easy to complete the order, needed various sizes and the discount at the end of order was applied right away . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
beverlysouza1950 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
Loved the prices and how easy it was to complete the order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
bogardkatie from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
it was great,easy order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
mc1114miller from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
Great website. Flows so smoothly. Love the live chat option. The variety of products is amazing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
gwenjim from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
GOOD QUALITY BLINDS, REPLACEMENT OF SHIPMENT DAMAGE TAKEN CARE OF PROMPT. CUSTOMER REP VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND HELPFUL WAS REASON FOR ORDERING REST OF BLINDS I NEEDED. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
mgm700 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
price and selection excellant a little put off with proceessing fee Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
dawny1965 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
Loved my blinds the last order....great products....I just ordered more for the rest of my house....will never go anywhere else....thank you so much Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
jlck21 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
Very easy to shop & order size, color. Hope blinds are as good as the website!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
brauetim from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
The menu, selection options and ease of use f this site is great. When the product arrives it exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them to all my friends. If anyone wants a quality blind, then need to order from SelectBlinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
Cfchapman44 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
I have always been given excellent support from staff. The product is very nice,easy to install and delivery is timely. I am very. Pleased with select blinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
Diane.Joseph from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014
The process was easy to follow and the information on the web site was thorough. I had ordered a sample first and it looks great. The price is wonderful and the "Buy 3 Get 1 Free" deal can't be beat! I can't wait for my blinds to arrive! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
tempe.urbanek from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
very easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!