Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 167 448 3408
Neutral (3) 5 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 174 466 3547
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
ramosiris66 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
Very well organized and simple to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2014
bearfair from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
(Edited May 19th by bearfair_7181140725)  Purchased blinds from Select Blinds twice before with complete satisfaction. Ordered two more blinds today. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2014
findrobertson from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2014
This is my second purchase over the last 6 years. The web site is easy and the prices are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2014
richard.fritz from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2014
(Edited May 18th by richard.fritz_3950229496)  Web site well organized and responsive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2014
Jennie.duck from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2014
(Edited May 18th by Jennie.duck_7896257064)  Awesome customer service via phone We are so Happy with our blinds beautiful finish to every room . Shutter appearance with the 2-1/2 inch without the cost !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2014
drg0965 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2014
I wouldn't change a thing. The website was easy to navigate and the overall experience was very high quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
kraut2002@hotmail.com from MN
Member Since:
07/16/2012
great selection of sizes! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
jitka from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2014
(Edited May 16th by jitka_2228456841)  it was easy and fast and I would like mentioned Heather L. She has been a wonderfull help when I need it to reorder one of my selection. Thank you Heather and Select blinds-I will recommend you company to all of my friends :-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
spenceandbarb from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
I've searched many different online DIY shutter companies. Select Blinds offered the most friendly and informative site of all I looked at - Best of all.... had the best prices, guarantee, and turn a round time. Very nice. I have many more windows to shop for in the near future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
lharpley from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
Sales team and live chat person were a big help to explain every step to me. Everyone I spoke with was very kind. That is why I came back to SelectBlinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
tonnydanna from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
good quality and great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2014
ali.n.momin from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2014
very easy and very affordable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2014
lyricrose11 from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2014
Excellent website layout, measuring and ordering information. Couldn't ask for a better design to make for an easy, effective shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2014
sueshap8 from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2014
Esat to use. The blinds are quality and very good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2014
yanezsr from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
so far i1ve like their service. been very prompt in delivereing merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
jamesdeanrealtor from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
I have ordered blinds from select blinds many times for our rental properties and they are always a perfect fit and get to us very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
pammiesuecleveland from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
We will see when product arrives. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2014
jhcjr from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
(Edited May 05th by jhcjr_3552249722)  Two top down bottom up blackout shades did just not work the way we had anticipated. They were very difficult to position properly. We have returned the shades but cannot get a response for their customer service representative who had instructed how to return the shades but then seemed to disappear. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2014
gkmarkstrom from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2014
I had some user problem with getting into my account but i did get help Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
crickets84 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
very easy to use the website so far a very good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2014
Emfswim from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2014
(Edited May 03rd by Emfswim_9561693510)  I love the prices on your site! We didn't think it was a reality to get all the blinds we wanted for our house until we received a quote from your site. We were even able to afford natural shades for our kitchen, which was too expensive in stores near us. The videos also made it easy to understand how to measure and install our blinds. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
mattwestphal1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
fast shipping. quality product. one blind came damaged it was replaced quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
blkmx5 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2012
Actually, it was pretty good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
ferriech from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
The video on how to measure and the instructions are very well done and easy to understand. I found the ordering process easy to follow as well. AND you can't beat the price! I'm anxiously waiting to see them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2014
amy.clift from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
(Edited May 01st by amy.clift_5502670352)  prices are great and the site is easy to shop. The product was a perfect fit for the window and look great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!