Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 178 400 3450
Neutral (3) 4 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 31
Total Reviews 183 416 3589
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2014
bking111 from GA
Member Since:
01/30/2005
Excellent site, lots of choices and quality window treatments. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2014
chris.domres from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
(Edited June 12th by chris.domres_6043559715)  i used SelectBlinds.com for the first time a few years ago to buy shades for my sons room. We moved and as luck would have it, was able to use those same shades in a room in our new house. The only problem was that there were two additional windows so I needed to buy two more blinds. I didn't remember the color of the shades so wrote into customer service and they were able to help me out with the name and color of the exact shade I had previously purchased. That was 6 months ago and I am only now getting around to buying the two additional shades, but found what I need quickly and easily. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2014
kbevard from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2014
Easy to use web site, Cordial customer service rep Alyse Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
katelohmueller from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
Great website. All information easily searchable, good instructions for getting samples and measuring, and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
Jimmyhump from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
Our home had the original, junky mini blinds in it when we purchased it. The grandiose task of updating the window coverings was made fantastically simple by the select blinds website, user guides, and fantastic products. We have a combination of cordless cellular blinds and woven wood shades throughout and couldn't be happier with our purchase or experiences. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2014
rjarrard from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2014
(Edited June 09th by rjarrard_3359403613)  Last Week ordered 1 set of blinds to see if they would be as advertised. They were perfect...I'm now ordering 5 more stets 6-8 Blinds still haven't been shipped Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2014
WillAdams497 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2012
Easy to use website and great product offering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2014
isa from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2014
Offers very confusing. Not very clear. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2014
chope1959 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
I've never had a set of blinds fit so well, look so elegant, made so sturdy, and so many choices of style, at such a good price. I don't think i'll have to worry about the kids tearing these up so quick, the big kids I mean, do you have any of those around your house ? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2014
cegledj from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
(Edited June 06th by cegledj_9753586681)  This is my third order, I love the deals and great product! They look way more expensive than they are. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2014
joannerestaino from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2014
Very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2014
johnmfall from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2014
easy to use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
wendyk70 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2014
(Edited June 02nd by wendyk70_9345829995)  Still waiting on order. Hasn't shipped yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
conniejfrazier from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
this is my 4th order from select blinds. measurement's are accurate. blinds are good quality. the online help has been very helpful and quick to answer my inquiries.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
cjy2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
This is my third order. I would have said excellent but one of the cellular blinds I previously purchased has a short string and will not stay down. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
bills_at from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
Select blinds are quality blinds and the process to order is so easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
gramboo30 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
(Edited May 31st by gramboo30_1046831109)  was easy and great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
eaglerockpottery from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2014
(Edited May 29th by eaglerockpottery_9107455102)  I tried other sites for blinds, and not only was this the easiest shopping/ordering experience, it was the best price too. We have ordered from here in the past and have been pleased with the products. Will continue to order from this site/company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
chope1959 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Excellent selection, fairly easy to use site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
bjwrenn from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
SelectBlinds has been a very positive experience very positive for me. shipments have been prompt and quality has been good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
fhsn86 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
nice selection of products and easy to order different sizes of same product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
kmaximiuk from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
This was extremely clear cut and simple. I especially appreciated the informative and quirky videos. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
undidem from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2009
This is my second order with Select Blinds. The first one was a shade from Disney collection for my son's room and I was really impressed with the quality. So now I ordered 4for my newly renovated living room. Their price is the cheapest I found in the market. Basically you are paying almost the same $$ you would pay for off the shelf shades at big name stores Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
paulap401 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Very annoying website - irritating pop-ups, difficult ordering, "print order" button resulted in printing color ads and other crap when all that was req'd was the order details. I don't remember this website being so bad when I ordered previously. All I wanted to do was to order several blinds of the same type. The site kept sending back to where I had to select between shades and blinds, types of blinds, etc. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
sewnoble from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Videos were wonderful for information about blinds and how to install. Hopefully blinds will fit and be easy to install and we'll be happy with the color. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!