Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 189 417 3480
Neutral (3) 2 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 32
Total Reviews 193 434 3620
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
elorance from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
Easy ordering and I like the no hassle return Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
newtondian from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
This has been a great site I am very pleased with the blinds that I have bought in the past orders Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
sjone135 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2014
Every time I have ordered blinds they have come on time and are perfect. It is easy to order and has pointers to help ensure the right product is ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
sra683 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2014
Just ordered from Select Blinds for the first time online. Seemed to be a very easy website to use and order from. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
kirsten.kukal from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2014
Easy site to use, offering a great product! I just purchased a home that already had some of the roman shades in place. They are great quality and super nice! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
tammy_abbott162 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2014
Easy to use website! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
dduncan from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
on line chat was excellent, third order from them, good quality great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
heidi.linebaugh from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
Operator was very helpful and the site was very easy to use... Loved getting the samples in the mail so we could pick the actual color we wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
barbarasteinbeck from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
I have used select blinds for all my home needs ! Excellent fit .. Easy up.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2014
dianaellis427 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2014
I have not been able to get blinds in this size and am very excited to receive my order - Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2014
bkafl2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2014
(Edited June 24th by bkafl2_4363755940)  I ordered samples and they came promptly at no charge. I also used the toll free number to speak to a representative and he was able to answer by questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2014
4x4nana from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2014
I have been ordering from this company for many years. The blinds are excellent quality and the price is one you can not beat. Additional coupon codes are available on all orders. I highly recommend Select Blinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2014
DONMASSOTHCO from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2014
AMAZING SERVICE!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2014
R13g13k13 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2014
Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable and very helpful. Love the products. Great quality. I am a returning customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2014
evranch from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2011
I have been buying from select blinds for over 10 years now and they are the best blinds for the money... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
maryannwoerner from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2014
I took my time to read and understand the whole process. I measured twice, I re-read how to pay via PayPal, I readjusted which windows were going to be dressed this time around. Can't afford to do every needy window at once! I found the how to measure video very helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
dalefree from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2014
All instructions and videos are very clear. I feel certain my blinds will fit. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
dvickers87 from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2014
(Edited June 21st by dvickers87_7083675896)  I'm a returning customer. During my previous experience, I found that SelectBlinds had the best price. The product was delivered before I expected it, and was exactly what I expected. I shopped around again this time, and found that once again SelectBlinds had the best price. Blinds arrived on time and fit exactly as I ordered them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
bartz.kris from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
I am very impressed with the customer service SelectBlinds.com provides. I am running behind on completing a master bedroom renovation, and called customer service to inquire about the shade of a specific color. The gentleman I spoke with suggested the free samples, but I declined because I was in a hurry. He then offered to send some color samples on overnight priority with no cost to me. I agreed and am so glad I did! I am excited to see how my new blinds look once they arrive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
dkeysmurphy from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
I have been purchasing blinds from Select Blinds for several years and I have covered all of the windows in 2 new custom homes with them. They are a great value at a low price. I couldn't be more satisfied! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
abkaminska from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
Web site is easy to navigate and offers many helpful hints. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2014
therxdoc from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2014
Easy to navigate website. Had a question so I also ended up calling their number and the response was clear and pleasant. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
kas9698 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2014
(Edited June 18th by kas9698_6477024590)  Purchased 2" faux wood blinds for our screened outside gazebo. Though I am sure they are not recommended for outside use, this is the 2nd time I have used them outside on a screened in porch and they look and hold up fantastic! So easy to put up and they look great!! A real custom look at a great price...don't go to anyplace cheaper (like Lowes or such) this is a great blind for the money; the other ones these home improvement places sell are junk. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
jesuscastro78 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
very easy to order process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
Johnelle4lsu from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2007
Ordering experience was easy. The vendor has good product descriptions and directions. Product quality was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!