Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 184 342 3573
Neutral (3) 2 8 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 32
Total Reviews 187 353 3715
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
MARIOQNK from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
EASY TO USE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
joeyand45 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
Excellent shopping experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
kkstarlite from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2012
I use to be in the blind business.(retired now) Have found their blinds to be as good as name brands I used to sell. Have ordered 3 times in past two years and have had no complaints. Blinds arrive fairly quickly, always sized right and good quality. That's why I am ordering again for new house. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
michaelunis from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
Amazing prices with a user friendly website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
sherry.steele from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
I have used this company a number of times always with great results. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
heatherdemis from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
burrows3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2008
They answered every question...we'll see when I go to install the blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
susubayaa from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
This is our third time to order from select blind and we had a very pleasant and excellent service we highly recommend the company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
erinhupp from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
I'm back to order more blinds! Delivered fast and quality with a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
sandra.chavarria from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
Website is very easy to use with lots of options to customize. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
stonecay from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
great product, great service with fast free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
rtwostep3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
We've shopped with SelectBlinds for years . Thy have very good products and are very help full . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
kiraallen04 from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
Great experience. very easy to select the best option for your budget. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2014
colleenhs from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2014
easy website to order from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
jlhowald from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Quick, easy and cheaper than competitors Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
mchristytx from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
Quality, design, speed, and price. What more could you possibly ask for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
sabercro from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2014
I have ordered blinds from SelectBlinds.com for the 3rd time. I have been very pleased with the product and will be ordering from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
sands.supply.ny from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2014
It was simple & pricing was good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
stwise from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
(Edited August 04th by stwise_2757367291)  The website is fantastic! Showed how to measure the blinds & the color I chose. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
trsmith2169 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
(Edited August 04th by trsmith2169_8471050927)  easy to shop. had complete satisfaction. well pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
skillinger from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2014
easy to order with amazon for payment Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
karencauley from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
(Edited August 02nd by karencauley_5809744141)  Samples arrived quickly. Website is easy to use. Product arrived quickly and was very easy to install Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
cborders45 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
when I clicked on the site the option to choose a custom size came up at the top of the page I had been to other sites and never could find the blinds I needed. Also the price made my decision easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
Arosenic from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Great company with a superior product. I will now have SelectBlinds at every window in my house! I am 100% satisfied with these beautiful blinds. I love being able to get a sample before I purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
threets from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
I was able to afford and order an odd size blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!