Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 167 471 3390
Neutral (3) 6 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 175 489 3529
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2014
gkmarkstrom from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2014
I had some user problem with getting into my account but i did get help Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
crickets84 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
very easy to use the website so far a very good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2014
Emfswim from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2014
(Edited May 03rd by Emfswim_9561693510)  I love the prices on your site! We didn't think it was a reality to get all the blinds we wanted for our house until we received a quote from your site. We were even able to afford natural shades for our kitchen, which was too expensive in stores near us. The videos also made it easy to understand how to measure and install our blinds. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
mattwestphal1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
fast shipping. quality product. one blind came damaged it was replaced quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
blkmx5 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2012
Actually, it was pretty good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
ferriech from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
The video on how to measure and the instructions are very well done and easy to understand. I found the ordering process easy to follow as well. AND you can't beat the price! I'm anxiously waiting to see them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2014
amy.clift from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
(Edited May 01st by amy.clift_5502670352)  prices are great and the site is easy to shop. The product was a perfect fit for the window and look great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2014
lazer3080 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2014
i find blinds for my wholl house im very happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
elapp from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
This is my first shopping experience with them. Everything went smoothly and was a pleasure for me today. The site was easy to use, the selection was very good! The little videos they provide answered my questions and make the process enjoyable. Once I receive my order, I could comment more? But so far I am very pleased! :-) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
kimberlyleisure13 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
Easy and quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
homespun601 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
Website was very easy to use and prices are great! I purchased 2 blinds about a year ago and was pleased with them so returned today to get blinds for another rooom. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2014
gtoothill from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2008
They have great prices and a great selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
tantuck from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
very easy and convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
Ayoung from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
The website was so clear and easy to navigate, that I made my purchase from my phone in just a few minutes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
jfeen4 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
The tutorial on measurements was easy. I liked the free samples. All the choices were available for tilt and raising the blinds were simple and available and alot of colors and styles. I wanted some advice and called the toll free # and they were very helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
drgearhart3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2014
They always ship the correct item, on time and sized ccrrectly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
kkkkbradley from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
blinds have fit Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
ravmeirgoldstein from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
gapheaven from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
the ordering process over all was fast and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
pat_matone from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
Easy to use website, good selection and prices, and products that are well made. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
davis762 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
The website was user friendly, especially to technically deficient users. All needed information was readily available. I liked the ratings and the BBB logo for assurance. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
colleen_fintel from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
I made a mistake on my first order and quickly contacted "Live Chat." Janna was very helpful, confirming for me that I had indeed made a mistake, cancelled the first order and helped me to place the correct order. Excellent, timely and helpful customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
jeans34 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
Directions for measuring windows and added information so helpful. Placing order easy with review and editing easy I seldom order on line this was such a good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
india from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
It took me 4 days to complete my order due to the fact that there are so very many beautiful options! I changed both rooms a minimum of 10 times each! This order was for my Living and dining rooms, I can't wait to do the rest of my house! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
lynn.ferrar from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
Everything is so easy to understand and the selection is fantastic. I've bought many items from SelectBlinds and think the experience is one of the best on the internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!