Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 170 328 3569
Neutral (3) 2 7 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 32
Total Reviews 173 338 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
lynneshort from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
Excellent communication and samples arrived the next dayt Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
rocketman25 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
This site was very easy to adapt to and complete my order. The site ask all of pertinent questions to get the information I needed. Now if the order arrives complete and undamaged I will be so satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2013
barrettallen2002 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2013
I have purchased blinds from SelectBlinds several times and have always been pleased. They always deliver exactly what I ask for quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2013
dizzyd275 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2013
On-line order system was great and prices are very reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
nightingalesue from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
I am a repeat customer...great products...great service !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
dskjefte from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
I have ordered bedroom, kitchen, and sunroom blinds for a total of 1 patio blind, 1 bedroom, 1 top down, bottom up, and 4 faux blinds and have been very pleased with product. I received the samples quickly and installation pleased my husband immensely! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
vicnol from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
fast delivery; perfect fit every time. All of my blinds are by select blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2013
tim from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2013
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2013
lindamkrum from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013
easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
jrruss from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2010
Website shopping was easy to navigate and performed great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
bal1954 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
Easy to follow..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
jself from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
It was very easy and convenient. I ordered blinds for our school office and am very excited to get them in and installed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
andrewli from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013
It is very easy to find the information I needed, clear and clean. There is no unneeded things to mislead you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
frugal55 from CA
Member Since:
02/03/2006
Great products,easy to follow directions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
jj_norton from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2013
great site quick and easy touse Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
richardross189 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
(Edited September 03rd by richardross189_7096438325)  great prices & service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
x.lights4u from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Excellent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
lisbet from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
The company sent out a great selection of samples of the faux wood they offer showing colors.. They were delivered very fast and helped me to choose the correct color for my room. I am very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
adikraus from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
I used select blinds a few years ago and after daily use one part got broke recently, I contacted them and they sent me the parts I needed I wasn't sure I will get this great service such a long time after the purchase Adi Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
rschauhan from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2013
joylyn.jamea from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2013
This is my second time ordered blinds and was very happy with my order and am looking forward to the same type blinds and great service! I am going to order the rest of my home as I can afford them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2013
rschi from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
(Edited September 19th by rschi_2494162082)  Have ordered blinds from SelectBlinds in the past. Perfect fit, wonderful color selections. Have now moved to a new town home and ordering again. This is the way to order blinds. No better way. and great prices. THEY FIT PERFECTLY!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
klb4417 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2013
So glad to find wood blinds at a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
Ahparkerai2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
Web site was well laid out and easy to understand, except I didn't see where I could order brackets to hold the door blinds in place. I called and the Customer Service Rep told me all I had to do was ask for them to be included in the notes section. Better yet, no charge for the hold down brackets! My cost, $190.23, beat the next lowest price of $335 hands down...yay! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
Wgrhc from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
Effortless !!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!