Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 175 3569
Neutral (3) 0 2 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 32
Total Reviews 1 178 3711
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.00
5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
carolvb1316 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013
All went well great way to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
mulvihill_oriza from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013
Website was easy to use, prices were excellent, short video was very helpful indetermining accurate measurements Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
benjamin.teague from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Excellent prices. Have used their products before and have had great experiences so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
kz13boxer from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
The site was very helpful with many choices of colors and sizes. Can' wait to see the blinds up. What a great value!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
mills.ed from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Love the ease of reordering blinds - have a large dog that attacks the blinds during thunder storms. Saving the information makes the aggravation and expense a little more bearable. YES the blinds are raised but she is convinced the thunder comes from there and jumps to destroy them. We do love her - third set. Thanks for this service. Pay by Amazon is cool too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
Patvm4114 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
My shopping experience went smoothly. I was able to add and remove items without any difficulty. All the information to place the order was in a sequential order facilitating the shopping experience for customers who struggle with placing orders on line. Overall a great experience. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
rhonda.greendmd69 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Site easy to navigate - excellent prices. I will shop again if the blinds are as great as they sound Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
www.bball13 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
h72962 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2006
This is a great web site, very user friendly to use to chose a blind and specify size. The quality of the blinds remains to be seen though. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
patraofamily from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
This is my second time using them. I was very happy with my 1st experience and will continue to use them in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
angelamhatt from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Free samples shipped quickly. Easy to purchase online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
kmakamson from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
I have ordered several different times from Select Blinds and have found the quality of the product and the sales staff to be excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
cpalmer from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
great prices easy to use web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
paigeheydon from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
Site very easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
jennifer from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
Very easy to use website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
tbaum from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
EASY TO USE WEBS SITE AFFORDABLE WITH MANY CHOICES TO FIT ANY BUDGET Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2013
maryeichenauer from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2013
For my second home I have purchased all the blinds from SelectBlinds. I am very happy with how they fit and looked. I love the cordless blinds. They are easy to use and after three years they have kept their shape and color and are safe to use for the grandchildren. We are now ordering more blinds for the finished basement rooms. SelectBlinds has the best prices and Fast delivery too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2013
arkansasfan from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2013
Good website, easily navigated Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
dchalender from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
It was quick, they had what I wanted for now. I am contemplating upgrading to wood. They caught my eye. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
fsci2002 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
Super easy site to use. I've ordered blinds from here for years and they are always just right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
beazleybrooke from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
Select Blinds sent sample products so that I could match the color to my walls. The website is easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
lusewit from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
It worked great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
m_napoli from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
The website is very easy to use. They offer a lot of different colors and a wide selection of different types of blinds and shades. Very user friendly site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
Jessyjames1976 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
fizzak from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
Excellent site mechanics, easy to use, good price, quality product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!