Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 163 462 3393
Neutral (3) 6 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 171 480 3532
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
samgrbg from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
the very best quality and the cheapist price by far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
adewunmi18 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
The website is very intuitive and concise. I like the shopping cart and how it gives you options to customise the order upfront. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
Rufftime3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
I was very pleased to receive my shades I ordered. They were a perfect fit and the color was better than I expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
sonographerchen from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
goo price and good quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
debfredlong from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
they are wonderful. The quality is great. shipping is on time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
blasamica from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
(Edited April 17th by blasamica_4299296570)  I have bought shades and blinds from Select Blinds and they kept me up to date on the status of my order and got them to me in a timely fashion. The blinds/shades were beautiful. They are also very generous in supplying samples to help you decide colors, textures and types of shades/blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
sdavis from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
have ordered in the past and excellent product, good price, free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
kasg01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
2cd order and I couldn't be happier with price, quality and service! Wi Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
JohnHeadrick50 from MO
Member Since:
09/29/2004
Great Website. Excellent support. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
e_sulzbach from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2011
great web site great prodact Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
janiekissell from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
I bought blinds for my old home their service and blinds were perfect. We are building a new home and I have returned for more blinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
emilytate36 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
We have completely outfitted our house with blinds from selectblinds.com. THey are very easy to install and very high quality. We've gotten blinds from other places but they're not as high quality or as easy to put up. We love these! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
Hummerrk from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
The website was very easy to use. Samples were free and allowed us to help figure out what we want before we order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
shopping2day from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
(Edited April 26th by shopping2day_6200251754)  Good descriptions of product, nice viewing options, video and worksheets to help measurement process. Great quality products Made in the USA too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
azmath_rehman from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
We have bought for our entire house and really pleased with quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
norvus from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
very user friendly and an excellent number of choices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
reichlenm from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited April 23rd by reichlenm_4098642101)  Great convenience with being able to get samples. Easy site to navigate. Installation was a breeze! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
guberer from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
For my first time shopping on their site, the ease of ordering was excellent. I hope the blinds reflect their commitment to quality! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
oldestladdy from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
Blind shopping was made easy, so much to choose from. great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
smolich1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Very easy to view the items, great measuring video Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
yghossein from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
Quality product with good customer service should you have any problems. Though, I never did. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
cdono1961 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
i have been very happy with the products i have recieved Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
Gweydt from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
The site was very easy to navigate through. It gave excellent instructions for proper measuring with an in depth video and the prices were amazing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
syoung8453 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
(Edited April 29th by syoung8453_5703080894)  order filled correctly. Items were well packaged-as described - I was totally satisfied with product and transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
jerhol from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
(Edited April 27th by jerhol_2561768049)  this is my second order the first was just what i wanted and the install was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!