Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 55 258 3569
Neutral (3) 2 3 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 32
Total Reviews 57 262 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
harper1438 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
always very helpful when you call, but easy to order online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
ruthhoeksema from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Navigating the site was very easy; the prices are unbelievable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
abetz400 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
site is easy to navigate great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
susanlesnett from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
price and ease of placing order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
zarin2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
(Edited October 28th by zarin2_7521915028)  very easy pleas ed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2013
theoldguy from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2013
Site is easy to navigate and the free samples are very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
simon.lang from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
Simple, easy, well explained measuring information Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
cfahy97 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
Easy to place order, very friendly UI. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
guetzlaffdeb from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
I have purchase a lot of shades and SelectBlinds are the best by far! The website is easy to work with and the shades have always been perfect when they arrived. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
fmodotcom from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
it was very user friendly. they made it very easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
therichfour from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
(Edited November 01st by therichfour_8108042955)  have ordered from here before great prices and very easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
littlelinzel from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
I have had no problems with SelectBlinds.com The quality is great and the live chat answered all my questions that I needed answered. I will consider myself a loyal customer and recommend SelectBlinds to friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
krissawick from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
it was so fast and easy.. loved that they sent your free samples.. to see correct color match Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
kmueller38 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
I have ordered several times and have always been very satisfied with the price, the delivery time and the product itself. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
johnsonvalene from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2013
I Love this web site. It was easy and They had the size I needed. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
taralknapp1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2013
This is the second home that I have covered my windows with Select Blinds. The instructions and options are amazingly easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
sstockton from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
cellular shades for very large windows were just perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
a69a7592 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
The website is clear and easy to use. The only improvement I would suggest is allowing for multi-level filters, i.e. sort first by cordless, then by price, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
marilynandron from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
Customer support was outstanding. My call was answered quickly and the person knew the information. She was very knowledgeable and helpful and followed up with referring me to a specialist for custome made blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
beckydenton from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2013
Customer service is friendly, and helpful. They made a tedious task pleasant. I would recommend Select Blinds to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
balladares04 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2013
The prices and the quality of the product are very good. They have great sales. They are reliable, and they are good in helping customers to get the right measure of the product online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
DustyRose528 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
I have blinds all the way through my house from this company, and have not been the least bid dissatisfied. With the 2 I ordered today, now my house is completely done, and looking good!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
gauxmedia from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
Great customer service. Quality products. Have bought from Select Blinds for years and continue to recommend to friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
Bigmarmar35 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
Easy website Quick delivery Great prices Beautiful Blinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
ilovebaskets614 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
Answered the phone promptly when I called with a question. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!