Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 33
Total Reviews 1 1 3712
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
1 Star Review
1.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
ellieeck from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2014
I am always happy with Select Blinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
airreservations from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
My first experience with SelectBlinds.com Loved the process, the selections, the color options and ability to order the exact size needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
airreservations from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
My first order. Love the UPDATE PRICING process and the ability to order ANY size combination you need. More color selections than I expected! Website works flawlessly. Can't wait to get the blinds and hope they work just as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2014
travis.hartberger from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2014
Very helpful website and fast samples to preview your selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
halvster33 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014
Great Prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
lskatrud from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014
Good quality, great price, and easy to install Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
snadalpol from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014
This is the second time I've ordered from Select Blinds. I am very happy with both price and ordering process, would recommend them to others and will use them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
donnatchez1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014
Very easy. Sent for samples that showed up quickly. Discount of 30% was included with samples - in case I missed the sale. They sent an email today to remind me sale was ending so it got me moving. All options were very visible. I got samples from another co. Very few samples and a $20 discount - for my entire order! Easy choice. With SelectBlinds.com I got 30% off plus a free blind. And they had the perfect color. It was a no-brainer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2014
toad3124 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014
Always happy with your blinds. This is my 3rd or 4th time ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2014
sean.hamstra from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014
Awesome that you can select exact measurements plus all of the savings. If order comes on time, this will be a great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2014
mcgee.marvin from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014
My first order with select blinds was great! No issues and everything fit perfectly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
twocorbetts from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
(Edited February 05th by twocorbetts_4520420831)  web site easy to use. Blinds arrived in timely fashion. Correct fit, easy to install, priced right. What more could a person want? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
drjenny from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
(Edited February 10th by drjenny_7466167690)  Good advise from chat. Loved the samples Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
ashley.gardella from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
My mom has bought blinds for her house and my house. This is my first purchase with this company, but the blinds are great quality and great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
janean.lonsdorf from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
This site is awesome! Easy to use, and much less expensive than about 10 others I looked at. My friend swears by this company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
tammy.price from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
I spoke with customer service last week and she was very professional and certainly knew what she was talking about. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
evansweldingshop from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
Ordering was simple! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
Elagle04 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014
Second purchase in the last four months...like the number of selections and the ease of purchasing on line..not to mention the free shipping and frequent discount coupons Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
shawna from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
Love the sale options! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
carlene.bloss11 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014
It was an excellent shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
ee44law from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014
I found the process to be very efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
sharon_lacourt from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014
This is not my first order with Select Blinds. Every order is exactly as expected and on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2014
vineyard4355 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2014
Great prices, easy to measure and install and great customer service!! They stand behind their product and were very pleasant to work with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
mjgraupman from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
prior purchases Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
dbacon from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
The company has greate prices and the order is always correct. customer is always willing to help and support Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!