Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 209 387 3524
Neutral (3) 2 9 109
Negative (1 or 2) 1 5 32
Total Reviews 212 401 3665
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
river59 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
Ordering is fast and easy. Purchased blinds a couple of years ago and I am very satisfied with the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
susanggrrette from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
Large selection, love the free shipping option too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
Teddywong75 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
The website was easy to use and the prices were great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
rustybug from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
Ordering was simple. Great prices. Measuring instructions and helps were easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
mromeo from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
cbs.laube from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
I first used Select Blinds in 2004 to cover windows and doors throughout my home. The service and quality of their product is excellent. The window coverings look as good as the day they were installed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2013
ammcsalles from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
(Edited June 16th by ammcsalles_4794834656)  To date liked the site, easy filling. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2013
jtbenari from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2013
I ordered free samples and it was extremely expeditious and confirmed exactly what I wanted which reduced all risk associated with buying on line. After that I was confident with shopping with Select Blinds and when I did their prices were by far the best and their deals made them that much more competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2013
rach.reitan from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2013
Ordering was very easy - considering how complicated buying custom-made curtains/shades can be. The website had easy to understand tutorials and the terms and agreement were easy to read and understand. Everything has been user/shopper-friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
pinball08527 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
Best service, instant chat was great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2013
jickyball from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
(Edited June 13th by jickyball_2101537242)  I went to several web sites and this was the easiest and I hope that I am as satisfied with the blinds as I was shopping with you for them.I have not yet received the blinds 6/13/2013 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
Kim from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
Easy website, lots of ways to save time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
Anndavidk from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
I just ordered my vertical blinds from select blinds in the order process was very easy. Along with the 30% discount so far I am very happy. I was also sent a sample of a couple different blinds. Which made my decision so much easier. I was able to order with confidence. Thank you select blinds I can't wait to get my package. Ann Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
gritgrit.susan from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
SelectBlinds.com is a good example of why I buy online these days instead of spending endless hours trolling through the aisles of my local big-box store. No peering around for sales help, no standing on line to check out and no cumbersome package to carry out to my car (and then try to fit in every which way) I highly recommend SelectBlinds to those looking for quality, service and an quick and easy shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
mema12 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
easy to follow instructions to complete order. plenty of styles to choose from. would definitely use this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
tracidb80 from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2013
I am impressed with the ordering process and pricing. I will review again after the product arrives- best value in comparison to other stores. Great , easy ordering system. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
aaron.mattos from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013
Ordering was a breeze and finding my way through the selections was much more user friendly and functional than majority of the window accessory shops. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2013
bevlockard from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2013
The website was easy to use. I found the size I needed and the price was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
kerid2007 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
easy to order, loved the site, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
karen4413 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
I searched through most all the sites and this was the easiest as well as the most economical price of them all. I will look at it again when I need blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
kitkat from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
Select Blinds provides a fast, convenient, and accurate way to purchase blinds. The blinds are excellent quality, easy to install, and delivered fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2013
RPKKennarly51309 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013
I was on Kmart.com and someone left a comment about select blinds and I ordered some samples and fell in love!!!Will do business with again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2013
wendy_moose from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2013
Very easy to use and understand. Love the concept of custom built blinds instead of the 'one size fits all' that every other place has. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
kloe-26 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
They made it very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
xoktinner from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
Found exactly what I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!