Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 187 343 3573
Neutral (3) 2 8 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 32
Total Reviews 190 354 3715
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
tman1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2008
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
lmahrt from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013
it's easy to work through the site and choose the correct blinds. This is the second time I have bought blinds form them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2013
dodiehernandez1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
I'm not "GOOD" @ taking measurements AT ALL, so I watched the "how to measure video". It was VERY HELPFUL , so EASY!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2013
kuzmanko from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2013
Extremely easy to palce orders and video clips to show how to measure and install are gret. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2013
AshleyYoung403 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2012
Wonderful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2013
tartz from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2013
It was easy to order and they were good at sending out samples so you could match it to your room. The site also showed you how to measure for your blinds. The prices were reasonable too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2013
coxauomaha from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2013
This is my third order from SelectBlinds.com. I am happy with the quality of the blinds from the first two orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2013
shopnh from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2013
Great prices. Order process was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
amandajo22 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013
I get all my blinds from SelectBlinds.com. The free samples make it easy to match colors, and the prompt and FREE delivery make the decision to order from SelectBlinds a no-brainer. I am never disappointed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
robbinsfarms5ml from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013
I am very impressed with SELECT BLINDS ! I ordered a sample blind for my Church Fellowship. It was a perfect fit and the color was just what we wanted. The quality of the blind was as we expected . Today I'm ordering six more to complete our project. Thanks for such good service and quality merchandise ! Lois A. Robbins Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
angiepmiller from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013
I have not received the blinds, just placed the order. Order process was very easy. Step by step process was very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
clg520 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Shopping is very easy to understand and order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
ricky from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
Best company for blinds I have ever worked with. Get custom blinds made to my specifications with great people to call and get help from. Never going back to Home Depot or Lowes again. This was great and the price was better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
bburton from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
Have ordered many blinds and have been happy with all of them. Had to call customer service once and they were extremely helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
carolliebs from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
Easy to reference site; great samples; excellent discounts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
rochelleo_riv from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
(Edited August 20th by rochelleo_riv_4773820001)  The website is very easy to navigate. Samples arrived very quickly. My order arrived in a timely manner, about a week. And this was for custom blinds. the quality is great and the blinds look great in my family room. I will be ordering more for the living room! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
steve from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
jfibshop from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
easy and clear instructions. Very easy to place order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
jak from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
(Edited August 17th by jak_6994987478)  The site was so easy to use. I saved a lot of money by ordering myself with the help of well explained instructions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
hansarddolls from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
great website easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
lynneshort from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
Excellent communication and samples arrived the next dayt Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
rocketman25 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
This site was very easy to adapt to and complete my order. The site ask all of pertinent questions to get the information I needed. Now if the order arrives complete and undamaged I will be so satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2013
barrettallen2002 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2013
I have purchased blinds from SelectBlinds several times and have always been pleased. They always deliver exactly what I ask for quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2013
dizzyd275 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2013
On-line order system was great and prices are very reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
nightingalesue from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
I am a repeat customer...great products...great service !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!