Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 316 599 3214
Neutral (3) 7 13 101
Negative (1 or 2) 3 3 28
Total Reviews 326 615 3343
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
halfmann from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy navigation throughout web site. Every detail can be handled easily. This is one of the best developed sites I have ever worked with. Great prices to go with easy on line shopping. One of the best on shopping experiences you could have. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
carolyn.lamb from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
please with the accuracy of the items offered and the size selection is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
CSPRAGLING from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I REALLY LOVE SELECY BLINDS THEY HAVE ANY COLOR BLINDS THAT YOU WANT AND ARE VERY REASONABLE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
williams.kelly777 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from Select Blinds before and have gotten great products and customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
ancien_oriflamme from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I've used SelectBlinds before, and the quality of their products and service is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
pkh from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Better prices, and website is very easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
pforcier from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Informative and easy to follow Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
alybella from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
My shopping experience has been great. Easy website to use for ordering. I am excited to see the actual product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
gloriac3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Your Web Site was very easy to navagate. Shopping experience was a breeze. Have not received the blinds yet as I just ordered them today. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
nobles164 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Site is easy to navigate. Large selection at great prices. Easy to work with if there is a problem. Ability to pre-order samples is very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
jgwilson2006 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to use and complete order process. Was $200 less than same order from other company. My only complaint is the packaging for shipment. Three of the sets of blinds were dented because of the packaging. So I think they could do a better job of packaging but order was correct and blinds were very easy to put up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
lacosalinda1415 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my third time using SelectBlinds and every time has been a breeze. The site is informative and complete. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2013
c_f_boru from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
GOOD QUALITY AND PRICE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
cfechter from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good with ordering, will see how blinds are when they arrive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
tayern from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I could not find whear to pay with pay pal you need to make it simple with the other pay options I would like that Ernestine Thanks for the discount Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
alyson-stoke from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Wonderful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
karenlkelly7 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and Easy. Sure beats going to a big box store and have some employee, that does not know what the are doing or haven't been properly trained,help me. Thanks...will order again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2013
thekudwas from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Select Blinds had a very easy to use website that was informative and very easy to determine what I needed for my kitchen. I went to a number of websites includes stores such as Lowes and Home Depot and found this to be a much easier process. Not to mention it was the most reasonable prices around. I would definitely go back to select blinds for my next purchase! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2013
angeliq413 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
geat pices, fast shipping, good quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2013
cindydavis747 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to use website and fit guarantee Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
lit_lady123 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was easy to navigate to either find exactly what I was looking for or browse for something new. Options are clearly labeled with prices that are better than most stores. Fast shipping too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2013
lorree12 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
vmogo from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and easy website, and the most inexpence prices on the market. I would definitly use them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
polarcapak from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
We ordered blinds in 2011 and the product was outstanding. Perfect fit, excellent quality, and great price. We are now ordering again from Select Blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
rlira from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Prices are fantastic! I compared other manufactures and did not find anything close to Select Blinds quality and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!