Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 163 459 3394
Neutral (3) 6 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 31
Total Reviews 171 477 3533
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dmcakadel from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
Very east to navigate web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
clau.chiang from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
I really like it, it is very simple to shop, the colors are very accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Djohnson from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
I've ordered many times from SelectBlind and have been extremely pleased every single time. I would highly recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
nj.schmidt from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
They have been awesome! Love the blinds, easy to install and super fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
flickngr from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
We feel this is an easy site to use and the prices can't be beat!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
c.valles from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
We ordered blinds last year for our living room. Customer Service was extremely helpful and the blinds were perfect, so we are placing an order this year for our mater bedroom. Thank you Select Blinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
maccarthy from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
I was very happy with my shopping experience! Very helpful with measuring tips and the website is very easy to navigate! Plus the prices are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cmmc4 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
Easy to find what I wanted. Good descriptions of items. Easy to checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Staffing from WI
Member Since:
06/05/2003
easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
npcox261 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Easy to work through selections online; questions readily answered by online chat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
adifab1234 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
I needed to call and ask about the special offer and was cheerily greeted and informed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
NALASC from SC
Member Since:
12/14/2004
I have always had an awesome experience with anything I have ever order and great prices also Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dsd1201 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
This is my second order with Select Blinds, the first one was awesome so we came back to order blinds for two more rooms. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
williamssea from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
easy access of website and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
erniebergkessel from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
ordering process easy and customer support very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dchugg from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
Easy to maneuver through the site. Descriptions and help available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jaioudit from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
The customer service was excellent. The instructions was easy to follow.I hope to receive blinds on or before 10 business days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dehsarvi from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
Very easy to order and good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
heathermae1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Easy to use website and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rhondacburchett from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
It was very easy to find what I needed and the prices were great when having to buy a quantity of blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
lighthearted from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Easy navagation, great prices, products look great and great instructional videos for measuring. so far great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bchowell93 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
They make it very easy to buy blinds! The blinds are made great and I love the eight I have in my house! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
omwilder from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
There were so many options and they were so clearly shown. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
samgrbg from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
the very best quality and the cheapist price by far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
adewunmi18 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
The website is very intuitive and concise. I like the shopping cart and how it gives you options to customise the order upfront. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!