Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 33
Total Reviews 1 1 3712
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
1 Star Review
1.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2014
Gooberhead from IA
Member Since:
12/10/2006
I made a mistake in ordering and it was past the 90 days and they still offered 50% off my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
jd.28 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
I'm very satisfied with the customer service provided. I ordered the wrong size blind. The staff was very helpful with instructing me what to do to get a replacement. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
pvdorantes from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
Great Blinds. They fit nicely and are shipped quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
edwardhdavis from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
easy navigation & excellant discription of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
edwardhdavis from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
(Edited February 02nd by edwardhdavis_7198109393)  easy navigation & good detailsGood visibility for information & description of products. Accurate delivery infoation. Good quality products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
ngebbert from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
best prices I could find good customer service will use them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2014
brookeybob from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
(Edited February 04th by brookeybob_3337166906)  very good sale going on, cant wait to get my blinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
cisquinn from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
extremely smart, friendly, and helpful. Smiles in voices as they speak. i would recommend customer service and product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
Bbriscoil from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
Shopped for window blinds was quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
tmcgrath from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
All the prices are below the Big Improvement stores! This website saved me over $1500 on blinds!! Thank you Select Blinds!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
moosochocolat from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
FAST ,SIMPLE, DETAILED ...!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
reerb from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
I have ordered blinds from selectbllinds.com a few times and I have always had excellent service and products that met my standards Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
shermanrc from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
So far seems very easy. Very clear directions. If all goes as shown when the blinds arrive, it will be great!2964245 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
lisbarkman from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
Was happy with the order in every way, had a hard time finding a place that you could order any size, and these I could. The blind looks very nice on my back door! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
myrandabaldwin from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
I have placed many orders for myself and friends and family!! I couldn't be happier!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
pneedham15 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
Extremely easy website to navigate. Wide selection of products and colors available. Loved the instructional how to video. Excellent prices! Can't wait to receive my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
wmans from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
SelectBlinds.com's website was very easy to use and I was able to find the product I wanted with absolutely no difficulty at all. I had been looking for a shade for my granddaughter's room and SelectBlinds.com had just what I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
volovski29 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
so easy to order and you offered 30 percent off AWESOME!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
ellieeck from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2014
I am always happy with Select Blinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
airreservations from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
My first experience with SelectBlinds.com Loved the process, the selections, the color options and ability to order the exact size needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
airreservations from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
My first order. Love the UPDATE PRICING process and the ability to order ANY size combination you need. More color selections than I expected! Website works flawlessly. Can't wait to get the blinds and hope they work just as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2014
travis.hartberger from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2014
Very helpful website and fast samples to preview your selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
halvster33 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014
Great Prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
lskatrud from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014
Good quality, great price, and easy to install Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
snadalpol from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014
This is the second time I've ordered from Select Blinds. I am very happy with both price and ordering process, would recommend them to others and will use them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!