Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 172 401 3458
Neutral (3) 2 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 31
Total Reviews 175 417 3597
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
LRMabrey from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
Easy to order, many options to choose from, pricing is excellent. Awaiting delivery of my blinds but the shopping experience has been great so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
lindti74 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
It was great to get exact measurements of blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
karenjean55 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
I have all most completed the whole house!! I only have FOUR LARGER WINDOWS to complete! And with the wonderful experiances I've had with SelectBlinds all I am waiting for is a BIG SALE so I can comlete my 4 big windows! THANK YOU for everything :) Karen from Illinois Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
starage99 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
I bought roman shades from select blinds before and they looked great. The process is easy and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
gingercalhoun from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
very user friendly web site, great guarentee Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
normala_delaney from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
I am a return customer and I keep coming back because I love my blinds! SelectBlinds.com makes it easy to place orders online and has so many choices of beautiful, practical, affordable, and excellent quality blinds. My entire house is outfitted with blinds from SelectBlinds.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
tijerina from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
Easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
vincent.tsang86 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
Great experience with this site. Easy to navigate and user friendly. If product are as expected, I will definitely refer my neighbors or friends to this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
Jim from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
This was one of the easiest ways to order blinds. My wife and I spent countless hours comparing prices and options from the big stores. They don't compare to SelectBlinds. The video support helped us measure properly. The support was outstanding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
loubabahouari from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
As described...Great product at good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
jfc15 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
The Select Blinds website, made it easy to order the blinds for my home. Their web layout and instructional videos added to my comfort. I called and spoke to a customer representative and asked several questions. They were very polite and helpful. Due to their knowledge, I actually made changes to what I planned to order. I requested samples for color matching, which arrived very quickly. I even read the reviews of the items I wanted to purchase. I am very picky and feel that my Select Blinds experience was positive from start to order... I would definitely recommend this site to family and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
dahgee from GA
Member Since:
11/04/2002
I measured the windows per Select Blind's instructions, and the blinds received (8 in all) fit perfectly. Great quality. Rich color. I purchased the 2" Wood Veneto Blinds in the color of Maple with no upgrades. Fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
bobshereck from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
Easy to navigate site. Even from smart phone. Kept record of previous orders so I had a reference when I went back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
rram27 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2006
Very nice! User friendly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
sarah from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
wonderful e Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
kris.diener from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
I have not received anything from these people yet. I am very impressed with their website and how easy they make it to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
debbiesue3658 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
Easy to order and very good description of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
rajowenn from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
Easy to use website, helpful measuring video and excellent prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
sbourgeois7 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
Ordering blinds through SelectBlinds.com was so convenient and easy to understand! Thanks for a great experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
szaboboike from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
There site is very easy to use and fast, had no problems finding what I needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
nitasnowballatt.ne from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
I have used Select Blinds since 2007 when I bought a whole house full of blinds. They are fast and the sizing is always correct if you measure right! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
jlb2001 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
Very easy to order. Extremely clear instructions on how to order blinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
Jodibishop16 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
valerier from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
I felt their site was very easy to navigate and place an order from. Only improvement I can think of, is possibly better pics of product sample closeups? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
twowacoons from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
Very user friendly site to navigate through Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!