Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 48 252 3569
Neutral (3) 1 3 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 32
Total Reviews 49 256 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2013
flanagan59 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
I have ordered from SelectBlinds in the past and their window coverings are of high quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2013
sharrison0408 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
(Edited October 04th by sharrison0408_5814940095)  Great price got 30% off and buy 3 get one free and free shipping!! Will definitely be telling all my friends!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2013
denisemelkonian from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2006
This is my second order with select blinds. There products arrived on time with the proper measurements. They have very competitive pricing. We saved by putting the blinds up ourselves. We never knew it could be so easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
terrynelson148 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
The process on the computer for ordering double cellular shades was easy, precise, and could be easily verified. A shopping pleasure! Awesome marketing idea of when a customer buys 3 shades, they get one along with the 30% discount. A truely good value. Thanks Charlotte Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
dhinkin from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2013
fast ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2013
mpauley69 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2013
As far as the ordering process, SelectBlinds.com was easy to navagate through! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2013
ruskfamily from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2013
seemed easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
maack.linda from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
I have been a loyal customer of Select Blinds for many years. Whenever I need to update my decor I go to Select Blinds. My orders are always perfect and fast shipping. The packaging is excellent. Installation is a breeze. I recommend Select Blinds to everyone. Best of all the prices can't be beat. Thanks for tremendous service and products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
unfetered from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2006
So far, step by step was easy, price reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
surggirl60 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
Fast, accurate, excellent quality - great value Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
robertsoneus from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2006
Customer service phone number provided excellent advice including how blind would be cut. The FIX guarantee makes it easy to move forward without worrying that you will have wasted money if you order the wrong thing. You can't go wrong. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
dawn.warfield from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
The site was clean, clear, and I found what I needed and ordered it within 10 minutes. Pricing was exceptionally competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
Teresabartosz from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
I love everything ...overall...I did ordered for my new house(14 altogether). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
ryanzab from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
Easy instructions for measuring, large selection, who knew shopping for blinds could be so stimulating! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
sharon.sloan from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
Between the website and the chat I was able to get all of my questions answered. I was nervous about placing a complex order like this online but now that it is done, I feel confident. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
jillvalero from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
easy maneuvering and quick price changes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
agentryansykes from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013
Great Selection of choices along with fantastic prices. The website was set up very well and was easy to navigate and shop for the right blinds for us. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
carlafaye from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
I bought from Select Blinds once before & was very satisfied with their prices & the blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
ocean4wave from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
Ease of getting around the site. Video assistance is nice feature. F.I.T. Guarantee was what closed this deal for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
eddie.mcclain from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
easy to order and makes install much easier when cut to size Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
bfarber from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
I just placed my order. The website is very easy to navigate around in. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
harper1438 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
always very helpful when you call, but easy to order online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
ruthhoeksema from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Navigating the site was very easy; the prices are unbelievable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
abetz400 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
site is easy to navigate great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
susanlesnett from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
price and ease of placing order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!