Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 313 605 3232
Neutral (3) 6 14 102
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 323 623 3363
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2013
Stephenyokum from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Site easy to navigate, options are outstanding and prices reasonable. Used select blinds now twice secondary to convenience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2013
kocherstacey from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Perfectly fit. Arrived sooner than expected. Placing my second order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2013
karussell10 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to find what I wanted to purchase and order. appreciated the blinds measure worksheet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2013
jackandkat from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
first ten blinds already up no problem except for the plastic valance holders (six were broken) but the company is replacing them with a few extras (just in case). just ordered next group of five to complete our new home Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2013
len from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Awesome website - easy ordering! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2013
lesa_bandy from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great selection. This is the 3rd time I have ordered blinds from Select Blinds. I hope I will be as happy with the results as I have been in the past. My blinds were delivered on time and were very nice. Installed easly look great . Excatly what they looked to be when shopping very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
kathywoetzel from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
toddk27 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The ordering process was very easy with very good directions. I would like to order three blinds for one window and would like better directions for measuring multiple inside mount blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
mlfranks from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I needed these blinds within 3 1/2 days and I was assured I would have them by then. Excellent service!! The blinds were delivered in good shape and were easy to install and look reallly good up. good overall experience. Thankyou! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
gfcrane from UT
Member Since:
11/12/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Have ordered several replacement blinds over a few years. Service has been excellent with prompt shipping. Quality of blinds has been uniformly high. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2013
hatalalaura from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
i have ordered from them in the past and continue to, their customer service is outstanding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2013
dorothy from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The selection was great. I was able to order exactly what I wanted and the special pricing was very attractive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2013
mom22moore from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering process is easy, measuring instructions seem easy. Love being able to order fee samples. Also, I like the 30% off offer. Can't wait to receive the shades! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2013
chaseh1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Love the blinds, the price, the overall experience. Best price online or around time! Great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
thebritnells from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Prices and selection are much better than Home Depot or local private vendors Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
ferdjb from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy site to navigate, prices very reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
n.petrich from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very nice experience. Easy to use web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
bobnterrymeacham from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to order! Only place I could find the odd-sized blind that I need for my bathroom and in a color that should coordinate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
omarali.md from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping experience has been great so far - they sent me free samples so that I could see the color and size of the slats. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
apologetics4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have never used such an entertaining (yes, entertaining) efficient, productive site. The company, and the web specialists, who conceived and constructed the site thought of everything, even to the point of requesting a comfirmation email for immediate shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
halfmann from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy navigation throughout web site. Every detail can be handled easily. This is one of the best developed sites I have ever worked with. Great prices to go with easy on line shopping. One of the best on shopping experiences you could have. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
carolyn.lamb from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
please with the accuracy of the items offered and the size selection is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
CSPRAGLING from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I REALLY LOVE SELECY BLINDS THEY HAVE ANY COLOR BLINDS THAT YOU WANT AND ARE VERY REASONABLE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
williams.kelly777 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from Select Blinds before and have gotten great products and customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
ancien_oriflamme from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I've used SelectBlinds before, and the quality of their products and service is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!