Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 302 605 3233
Neutral (3) 6 14 102
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 29
Total Reviews 312 623 3364
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
elorac.f from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm very pleased with my blinds. They fit perfectly, look wonderful and I received them in a reasonable amount of time....plus they are reasonably priced. I've ordered two and will definately order more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
ggreedky from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT MEASURING INSTRUCTIONS ON WEBSITE. Great sale prices. great selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2012
roberthschmidt from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good selection, competitive pricing and easy to understand instructions for measuring and installing the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2012
lizq56 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
cira246 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering process is simple. Great products at great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
aimes from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
We've ordered from Selectblinds.com a couple times now and have been very happy with the quality of the blinds. We found the website easy to use and ordering easy as well. I have already recommended selectblinds.com to friends and family. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
shanagerson from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
best prices and easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
cateringimpressions from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used select blinds before and did a great job Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2013
sarahlevinewa from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
One negative thing in my experience was that when I called the 888 number I got hung up on twice. When I tried to do the chat it said there was a 28minute wait! I ended up completing my order without assistance but I am a little worried because this is the first time I have bought blinds. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
paintsnpoetry from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices. Especially when they are on sale. I've used their products in my rentals, and had good results. Arrives quite fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
szspncr from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great website--very easy ordering experience, clear and precise. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2013
spinnerkd2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use web site for ordering, like the discounts and the great instructions for how to measure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2013
stacey00615@yahoo.com from MA
Member Since:
10/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
so far great. this is the second set of blinds we have ordered from this company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
wingnutnev from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered 23 blinds from Select Blinds over the past 18 months. I have dealt with their Customer Service to clarify questions I had. Always friendly and understanding. One occasion a package was missing 4 wands. Immediately corrected. I would recommend Select Blinds highly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
hloken from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordered before and had excellent results, so decided to order again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
rinkydink33 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great , clear instructions constant reminders about the discount special thruout the checkout process - this was great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
spring3184 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My shopping experience was excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
toawonderfullife from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I use the faux wood blinds in all my house rehabs. Great products at great prices and always friendly helpful service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
kcw1725 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from Selectblinds.com previously. The great service has brought me back. Thanks so much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2013
mimirounds from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
haven't received order Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2013
matimmmd from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
third purchase from this site, blind are a good value, and provide a good fit Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
oopstoo from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Would like to have seen a side view or the shades/more photos. Have ordered from them before and can get too many promo emails later. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
privensonschulman from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
options are easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
lbecker from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to order on line. My last order of blinds were delivered earlier than expected. This is my second order of the same brand of blinds... excellent quality and easy to install. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
csln2000 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Creating a custom blind was easy and the pricing is competitive. I had a problem ordering and used the LiveChat option and was helped by Micah who was very helpful and solved my issues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!