Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 203 360 3540
Neutral (3) 3 9 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 32
Total Reviews 207 373 3682
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
sbourgeois7 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
Ordering blinds through SelectBlinds.com was so convenient and easy to understand! Thanks for a great experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
szaboboike from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
There site is very easy to use and fast, had no problems finding what I needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
smorden101 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE IF ALL BLINDS CAME CAME IN ALL SIZES EVEN SMALLER WIDTHS! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
nitasnowballatt.ne from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
I have used Select Blinds since 2007 when I bought a whole house full of blinds. They are fast and the sizing is always correct if you measure right! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
heab910 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
This is the second time I have ordered from selectblinds. The first time I was pretty unhappy because when the boxes arrived and we opened them out flew thousands of fruit flies and my house was infested for months. The product was fine quality and a great price, but that really annoyed me. What annoyed me even more is that the customer service was terrible when I called and complained about the issue telling me that things happen...I decided that I would just open the boxes outside and there shouldn't be an issue this time. Well, lets hope. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
jlb2001 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
Very easy to order. Extremely clear instructions on how to order blinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
Jodibishop16 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
valerier from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
I felt their site was very easy to navigate and place an order from. Only improvement I can think of, is possibly better pics of product sample closeups? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
twowacoons from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
Very user friendly site to navigate through Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
lecoubacon from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
The online selection of wood blinds was excellent, better than I was able to find elsewhere on the web, and better than four department stores that I shopped at. The selection process is superb, and the hints (inside/outside, etc.) ensure all issues are covered. The pricing with the discounts included is about what I expected to pay when I set out to find blinds. The blinds haven't been delivered yet, but based on the existing reviews, I expect to be very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
janis6063 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
great company to deal with, helpful and very satisfied with there products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
tfalderson from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
The whole process for ordering blinds is painless. This is my second order from Select Blinds and the blinds came on time, the right color and size. I would highly recommend Select Blinds to my friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
seawardgraham from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
I found Select Blinds easily on the web and their site is very straightforward to deal with. They made it easy to order precisely what we wanted - color, size etc. I rang then also with some personal queries and they were all answered in a most satuisfactory manner. Well done Select Blinds - we will be back! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
Sand14850 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
I spoke with a guy today who was very customer service oriented! My order is complicated. . . a really large bay window, sliding doors, etc, but he was patient and made me feel comfortable ordering. (I was tempted to have a big box store come measure and install, but liked the samples better from Select). Looking forward to seeing them! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
ttg from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2013
So far, the shopping experience has been very easy, which is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
dtf101 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
Simple, easy ordering process! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
cowlover76 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
haviardvm from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
Website is easy to use and very informative. The video on how to measure for the blinds is extremely helpful. Very pleased with the time it took to from ordering to delivery. Would use this company again for future blinds purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
mtblondie5168 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
So far, without receiving the produce, it has been excellent. I had a question, which I sent via email, and I received a response within an hour and the problem was remedied to my satisfaction. I am anxious to receive my shades! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
scanaran from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
Prices seem competitive compared to other sellers for similar products. They have been very quick providing me the samples. I was not able to use the coupon code that was sent to me by mail along with the samples i requested, but overall it was a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
sreen.indira from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
sreen.indira from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
deborah.k.kramer from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Clear information, good selection, enlargeable or downloadable color chips all made for a good shopping experience. Their prices were some of the best I found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
jhunt234 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
The website is easy to maneuver. Information regarding the blinds is thorough. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
irescuedzelda from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Ive never used a home improvement website that was so easy like this one. I cant wait to get my blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!