Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 318 598 3220
Neutral (3) 6 13 101
Negative (1 or 2) 3 3 28
Total Reviews 327 614 3349
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
onaps from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
We have orderd from this website before and are pleased with the merchandise. Last week the website did not have the color I wanted. I emailed and did not receive an email back for several days. Went on the website again and chatted with an agent directly via website and they answered my question right away. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
makjroman from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered samples to be certain that my color choice would be correct and the package came in timely including my options and others too. This was extremely helpful and has eliminated any fears I may have had about ordering on-line sight-unseen. Now that I've seen my sample selection I am very confident that the color I just ordered will look great in the room. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
ehb3rd from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Just ordered for the third time from Select Blinds. Bought 11 blinds so far.Blinds seem good so far. Had to contact customer service concerning one blind(my measuring mistake). Been 3 days and have not heard from them Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
cardmaker10 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
site is easy to order from and instructions are clear Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
njadditude from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to use. friendly site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
randjbeam from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to follow Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2012
dmx0071 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy measuring chart! This helped alot. Also free measure insurance. Fantastic! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
tomyes2010 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
shopping expereience easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
lbcompton from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Products are easy to find, easy to order. Website is very easy to use. The blinds are really great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
sahsnh1995 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
my experience is good so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
rjbritton from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
SelectBlinds.com web sight was very easy to navigate . I found all the information needed to make my selections and found exactly what I was looking for. I am now waiting on my order to arrive but if the quality of the merchandise is anything like the web sight I will be a satisfied customer, without a doubt! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
oakes80 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is awesome! Everything is very self explanatory but when I called to ask a basic couple of questions I could never get a hold of anyone. Although internet is a common way to shop it is still good to confirm your questions with a warm voice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
judiesmothers from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The products seem well priced and the website is so easy to use. Lots of choices and the colors meet all needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
e_tuck1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering the blinds was easy, but when I needed to return and correct my order it was very difficult to get in touch with a representative. I called 3 days trying to get through finally day 4 I reached someone. It is a long process to get done. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
wortegalabs from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I gave the inside measurement a quarter inch slack because on my last order, one blind had to be trimed just a little. The space that the bracket on each side needed to be accounted for. i do like the blinds. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
craig from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
We have purchased over 40 various blinds from select blinds and it has been a great experience. They have come in a timely manner, cut accurately, and usually had extra screws and parts. They are very easy to install. High marks to them for efficiency and accuracy. Will continue to recomend them to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
elorac.f from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm very pleased with my blinds. They fit perfectly, look wonderful and I received them in a reasonable amount of time....plus they are reasonably priced. I've ordered two and will definately order more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
ggreedky from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT MEASURING INSTRUCTIONS ON WEBSITE. Great sale prices. great selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2012
roberthschmidt from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good selection, competitive pricing and easy to understand instructions for measuring and installing the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2012
lizq56 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
cira246 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering process is simple. Great products at great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
aimes from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
We've ordered from Selectblinds.com a couple times now and have been very happy with the quality of the blinds. We found the website easy to use and ordering easy as well. I have already recommended selectblinds.com to friends and family. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
shanagerson from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
best prices and easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
cateringimpressions from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used select blinds before and did a great job Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2013
sarahlevinewa from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
One negative thing in my experience was that when I called the 888 number I got hung up on twice. When I tried to do the chat it said there was a 28minute wait! I ended up completing my order without assistance but I am a little worried because this is the first time I have bought blinds. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!