Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 48 252 3569
Neutral (3) 1 3 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 32
Total Reviews 49 256 3711
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
klb4417 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2013
So glad to find wood blinds at a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
richardross189 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
(Edited September 03rd by richardross189_7096438325)  great prices & service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
terriecrosby from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
Easy to navigate website and order. I have not received my product yet so I can't review it yet Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
Ahparkerai2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
Web site was well laid out and easy to understand, except I didn't see where I could order brackets to hold the door blinds in place. I called and the Customer Service Rep told me all I had to do was ask for them to be included in the notes section. Better yet, no charge for the hold down brackets! My cost, $190.23, beat the next lowest price of $335 hands down...yay! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
Wgrhc from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
Effortless !!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
cpires from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
First order was missing clips , and valance damaged , Painted valance and bought new clips still happy with blinds good quality.Hopefully this order will be perfect .still a great deal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
ron4184u from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
easy to use. lots of choices and prompts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
atucker431 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
This was my 3rd time ordering blinds from Select Blinds and I've been extremely satisfied and they are easy to measure and install. If you are looking for blinds or shades give them a try,you won't be sorry. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2013
brebrichacek from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013
it was excellent and very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
diannewharmon from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
briana_mcintyre from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
I have ordered from SelectBlinds.com twice now and each time I have found that the prices can't be beat and the products are great quality. I would highly recommend this company to family and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
mhillenbrand from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
The ordering was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
dlhickman from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
no issues with ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
olschewskelewis from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
order came on time and product was good...a little confusing to hang, and lots of extra hardware Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
Gericoleman from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
So far, very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
amjekel from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
I've ordered from Select Blinds in the past and have had great customer service when a problem arose. I have been pleased with my blinds ever since. I am trusting that awesome customer service is still a priorty and that the products are still of good quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
Lprehatney from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
Great website. Easy to use. A the blinds are the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
sowers49 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
Ordering their website was simple. The how to measure guide was very helpful. Free shipping always is a added plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
werkhausen from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2013
its easy and i ordered there before everything was how I expected Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
DonnaCDube from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2006
Previously ordered blinds as a gift for my daughter's new home. Blinds were a high quality and exactly what I expected. Delivery was very prompt and they all arrived in excellent condition. Especially liked that they were all labeled as I had indicated on my ordered. Very happy with my previous shopping experience, which is why I am now ordering shades for my own home. This site is very helpful and easy to understand all of the measuring instructions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2013
j_mb60 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2013
easy to use for online ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
fnadean from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Great prices for hard to find sizes. Great selection. Love free delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2013
clearlak from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2013
it was fast and easy and I got exactly what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2013
michael.cronk from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2013
Easy to maneuver on site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
belvel36 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2013
Great product, fast shipping, and even better prices. I only use select blinds for my clients remodeling needs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!