Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 184 342 3573
Neutral (3) 2 8 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 32
Total Reviews 187 353 3715
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
pbnjkeller from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2013
It was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
hpbev from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
I've ordered blinds from Select Blinds in the past and I love them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
erivera from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
its always a quick process on the site when ordering an item on select blinds.com and the site is so detail on each item. Especially the videos. Edgar Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
hossandkatylin from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Smooth process, priced fairly. I've paid them my money, and now we'll see what their customer service is like. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
zackery7202 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
I always love shopping your site for selectblinds!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
meilingn from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
I have ordered a couple of times and have had no problems so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
jbaucom80 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
This is my second order. I am very happy with my first purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
asbleather from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
fast and perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
hermandee7 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
Easy to use and understand Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
myt.inc from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
This is my third time coming back ordering for a 3rd residence in the last 5 years Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
roseledet from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
Easy online order. Very helpful to offer free swatches. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
joseph.harlan from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
This is our third order of cellular shades. Needless to say we are happy with the order process and the product we received. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
a.g from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
They were the best price and very user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
beckya from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
Website is very user friendly and the shipment came fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
marciamilligan4 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2014
(Edited August 22nd by marciamilligan4_5882870513)  The blinds are beautiful and because of the sample colors I received initially, the color of them is perfect. With the supplied instructions, my husband & I had them installed in just a few minutes. I will definitely order more blinds from Select in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
lcastelli2005 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
This is the third time I bought blinds and my experience was always excellent. All my windows in my house has your blinds. I had a problem with one of them before and they changed it immediately. I am so happy with the company and I always recommended it to my friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
davidt from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
I work in construction, this site saves me money and time ordering through a supplier takes time here I just get it done. Thank You Select Blinds!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
jdsjds22 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Great deals, fast customer service, easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
Jspetro85 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Very good...best price overall like stores Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
j.kehoe from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
pengwensrule from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
(Edited August 18th by pengwensrule_8878111450)  The site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the opportunity to preview a window with each particular color of shade I was considering. I SUPER appreciate the free shipping! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
bobbiebelcher from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
(Edited August 18th by bobbiebelcher_4826386130)  We have ordered a LOT of blinds from Select Blinds over the last several years for two houses. It's been great to measure, put the info on the computer and receive the order in a few days. When we replaced some windows and needed to replace some of the plastic fixtures that held the valances in place, I talked to a really sweet gal who not only sent us replacements for free but also sent a nice note thanking me for our orders. This particular order was for just one blind, but past experiences had proven to me that my order would be done correctly and in just a few days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
jhamsham4 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
Great company. I've used them several times! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
bievelknievel from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
The easiest and best way to get quality custom blinds at an affordable price. And from past experience, they stand behind their products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
betti26 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
Everything is GREAT...except a few times SelectBlinds has forgotten to send us brackets. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!