Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 189 417 3480
Neutral (3) 2 12 108
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 32
Total Reviews 193 434 3620
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
stacieshone from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
VERY EASY TO ORDER AND "HOW TO MEASURE" VIDEO WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
Trchat from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Very easy. Lots of sizes to choose from also many colors. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
kbevard from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2014
easy to use web site, easy to talk with over the phone, overall a positive learning experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
lkjohnson8351 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
This is my second order at SelectBlinds.com and its the only place to shop for blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
mcborum from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
cbower1973 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
easy to shop for faux wood blinds with great promo pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
gbrouillette64 from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
Loved the first order 4 total so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
jamie.mastroianni from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
The measuring video was quick and simple and the process to check out took no time at all! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
pdu2121 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
kupch7 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
Easy to customize order and great directions on measuring Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
m.manesh from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
All Products available. Good selection, good discounts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
Jhwhita from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
I shopped online. I thought the website was easy to use. My only problem was if the website timed out it lost everything in my cart. Other than that it was an easy, great experience. The prices were awesome. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
sherri.long from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
Quality blinds at an awesome price! These look beautiful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
Judyg08 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
I had a shade that came off the header. I called to replace it as it was almost two years old. Select blinds replaced it no charge. All the shade I purchased are all excellent quality and wash well. Very happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
GRHadno from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
The room designation did not show up on all the blinds that I ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
valbainy from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
Falcon57 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2011
Easy to select and buy what I want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
mgohlike from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
The website was easy to navigate and product features were clear. Prices were very competitive and product information had good detail. Would have rated higher if picture of mounting hardware was shown. Have not found hardware detail on any site however. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
tdnurnberg from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
I have used Select Blinds several times. They are quick and easy to order from. The delivery time is reasonable, and if you make a mistake in measuring they help you fix it quickly. I highly recommend them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
tshoukry from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
leum08 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
It was convenient and easy to find what I want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
pennyhon from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
The system messed up and I need to order twice Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
ne14fune from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
the site was pretty straight forward, even a third grader could order, but charge summary was confusing and I didn't know if you had to apply discount every selection. I could never find a explanation for the buy 3 get one free, because I didn't get the free one until I ordered the fourth and the fifth was free. This was still less expensive than going to a store. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
DMatt14 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
This order completes my entire home with blinds from Select Blinds. There has never been a mistake, and they are available to help when you have an install question. Great product, Great Company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
rcschneider from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2012
this is the 3rd order for 2 separate homes. Very happy with product and delivery. Will continue to use SelectBlinds Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!