Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 210 369 3536
Neutral (3) 3 9 110
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 32
Total Reviews 214 382 3678
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
kiraallen04 from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
Great experience. very easy to select the best option for your budget. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2014
colleenhs from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2014
easy website to order from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
jlhowald from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Quick, easy and cheaper than competitors Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
mchristytx from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
Quality, design, speed, and price. What more could you possibly ask for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
sabercro from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2014
I have ordered blinds from SelectBlinds.com for the 3rd time. I have been very pleased with the product and will be ordering from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
sands.supply.ny from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2014
It was simple & pricing was good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
stwise from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
(Edited August 04th by stwise_2757367291)  The website is fantastic! Showed how to measure the blinds & the color I chose. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
trsmith2169 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
(Edited August 04th by trsmith2169_8471050927)  easy to shop. had complete satisfaction. well pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
skillinger from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2014
easy to order with amazon for payment Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
karencauley from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
(Edited August 02nd by karencauley_5809744141)  Samples arrived quickly. Website is easy to use. Product arrived quickly and was very easy to install Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
cborders45 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
when I clicked on the site the option to choose a custom size came up at the top of the page I had been to other sites and never could find the blinds I needed. Also the price made my decision easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
Arosenic from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Great company with a superior product. I will now have SelectBlinds at every window in my house! I am 100% satisfied with these beautiful blinds. I love being able to get a sample before I purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
threets from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
I was able to afford and order an odd size blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
sjweidmann from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
The website was easy to use and the prices were excellent. I liked the checkout options, but the Amazon pay option did not work. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
darlene from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
You get exactly what you see - Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
mike from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
(Edited July 31st by mike_3434674839)  I get the email blasts for regular promotions. I saw buy 3 get 1 free in addition to 35% off. Ordered 12 blinds, got to check out, then discovered that when I bought 9 I did not get 3 free--just 1 free--that is the limit per family per order--but I had to chat with a service rep to find out that there is only 1 free regardless of how many are purchased. A little disappointed, but the 35% off and free shipping was still a pretty good deal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
landdcampbell from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
we have used SelectBlinds.com before and enjoyed our purchase. I expect this purchase to be great as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
amarielle from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
(Edited July 30th by amarielle_4241378268)  Easy to use site, good prices, good customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
jdjcottrell from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
it was quick and easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
moosebite83 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Ease of use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
marciakonopka from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2007
Easy to order-love the discount! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
monamvernon from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
We ordered for 2 homes from Select blinds. We love the unbeatable prices cord cordless honeycomb shades that are safe for our small toddlers. We love the easy installation and good quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
jlweland from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
I came on the site to order blinds and shades. I am totally ignorant when it comes to ordering these. The instructions were so clear and so specific even I was able to complete the transaction. Now, I just hope they fit...fingers crossed. Thank you SelectBlinds.com for your excellent ordering and measuring information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
ambounds312 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
we have ordered roman shades and blinds for our entire home from Select Blinds. The order has always shipped and was received extreamly quick. The orders were always correct and the products are beautifully crafted. Love Select blinds!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
machineshark44 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
(Edited July 27th by machineshark44_9090184673)  Outstanding people to work with... very helpful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!