Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 41 3569
Neutral (3) 0 0 110
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 32
Total Reviews 0 41 3711
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.88
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 890 W. Elliot #102
Gilbert, AZ 85234 - US
Website: http://www.selectblinds.com
Business Hours: 6am-7pm MST M-F, 7am-4pm MST Sat
Sales Phone: 888-257-1840
Service Phone: 888-257-1840
Sales Email: davina.tyree@selectshops.com
Cust Service Email: sean.ardry@selectshops.com

SelectBlinds.com

http://www.selectblinds.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
Cmsargent58 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
I have used select blinds many times and have always been satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
divastr8bills from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
I have not received the blinds yet but ordering was extremely easy, plus learning how to measure the blinds was great, because I never thought to measure in three places, which is very logical now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
plmeade from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
carburator2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
very easy good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
genemaddox2001 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2010
great site easy ordering great product best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
Urellfamily from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Very simple process..lots of choices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
zissykatz from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
genewilliams5077 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Every thing is fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
nihabhar from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Good quality, prompt customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
lizhrmsimpson from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
(Edited December 12th by lizhrmsimpson_4357708758)  We have used SelectBlinds on numerous occasions and have always been impressed with the level of service. Their system takes a complicated, intimidating process and makes it a walk in the park. I have recommended this site to both family and friends and will continue to do so in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
chris.langmack from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Been Great. second order in a week Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
stitham8 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
I have shopped with Select Blinds in the past and have always been happy with the customer service and product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
dan.paradise from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Website is very easy to navigate. Overall ordering process was easy and pleasant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
adommas from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
very simple and accurate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
denisej1301 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
friendly, courteous service. excellent prices and fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
azarlucc from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Very easy to measure and order blinds. They give you many discounts and the video to measure is done very well. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from them and I called the operator to change my oder and they are very helpful. I would definitely recommend ordering from them, the blinds are very nice and easy to install. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
tonniel from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Have ordered from Select Blinds many time - great service and the prices and warranty can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
tracylee82 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Love the website! Very easy to navigate and order our blinds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
hersheyw from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
This is my second time ordering from SelectBlinds.com My first order was excellent... the blinds were beautiful with a perfect fit. The quality was also excellent! I will always order my blinds from SelectBlinds.com Great company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
4lawton from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Easy to order and pricing is excellent. Shipping is fast. You have a nice website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
sixdix from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
great. easy to place an order and a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
rdachows from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2009
Easy to use website, with clear choices, and great prices.This is the third time I have used this website. The prior two orders arrived on time and the blinds were of the quality that I expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
leskoay from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
pholloway11 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
easy to order, and easy to install Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
aepf147 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
(Edited December 17th by aepf147_5474028329)  I have ordered from select blinds in the past & am very pleased with their products. I also appreciate the fact that this company is very fast at getting the orders sent out as soon as possible. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!